Dont ask me why... If you aren't going to know what's wrong with you... then THINK about it...Originally posted by ceecookie:eh....u all against me ar......put me on hold ah.....![]()
i learnt many important lessons this year and last, one of which is to leave these people to their deluded world...Originally posted by the Bear:but ceecookie's a moron... and so are you
You have my support! Although it wouldn't make a damn difference whether you have any to begin with or not.Originally posted by iveco:Then can I have Esther's pix to compare with Bonnie Wright's pix?![]()
Thanks.. Nothing really special but a good holiday nonetheless...?Originally posted by stormax:Wah!! such a good number!!
Merry X'mas![]()
Enjoy the holiday season!![]()
nick, why u so angry? Did u have wonderful holiday?Originally posted by nick34:Dont ask me why... If you aren't going to know what's wrong with you... then THINK about it...
I believe we organisers of the BBQ don't owe you anything to receive bugging for activation of P member. Why others can wait and you can't ??? Is F| in anyway related to this BBQ that makes you PM her to ask her for the activation of P member ???
I would like to warn all others that F| is not in anyway related to this BBQ event and I'm solely responsible for all actions. If you have any question/s just PM me and not anyone else. I might not be able to reply you instantly but I promise you that I will reply to you ASAP.
Wah, a gentleman always keep his cool der...Originally posted by jOhO:ceecookie, i think you should just keep a lid on it and stop being so .... IRRITATING.
actually i had no idea who u were b4 that day, but now i will always remember you for life, as someone who said to me, after i took a photo of my girlfriend and sis-in-law, to ask them to lift their shirts, so i could take a photo of their boobs, in your exact words.
you're lucky i didn't flatten u on the spot. the two girls you've mentioned are possibly the two girls i love most in this world.
i dunno wat is it with you, but u're definitely socially inadequate. maybe u are putting in effort to get to know pple, and it may be difficult for you, but hey, i owe u nothing, except the cold hard truth that i TRULY find it hard for u to make friends the way you are.
whatever it is that impairs your social adequacy, get it fixed. next time u pass that sort of comment, you might not live to irritate another.
and this is just ONE incident. i have countless "encounters" with you that night that can make me vomit blood. honestly, the only reason (besides being organiser and emcee) that i didn't screw u good, is becos your mum was there. i respect her as an adult and left her son alone.
don't cross my path anymore.
u also another one.. but u're more subtle lar... online sibeh tok cock, in person so shy and inadequate also. kaoz..Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Wah, a gentleman always keep his cool der...
here here drink some liang cha...cool down cool down...
LOL...Originally posted by jOhO:u also another one.. but u're more subtle lar... online sibeh tok cock, in person so shy and inadequate also. kaoz..
eheh anyway, thanx for your tea, i'm cool. just becos my england powerful doesn't mean i'm angry. so long liow, can't be bothered.
Ok lor ... you be the organiser for Year 2005Originally posted by Missing:
nick, why u so angry? Did u have wonderful holiday?
We knew all of ur organisers done the best party for us already, we had very enjoying the party. Hope we have more sgforums BBQ' 2005,2006.....etc.![]()
i seriously doubt that u regretted from seeing some of ur recent post...Originally posted by ceecookie:aiyah....since you like that so much go and b an actor lor..make a movie called Harry Potter remaked..![]()
..im so tired of all this nonsense abt Bonnie and XXXX or so...........I already regretted what i ahve done in the past.......
wow..Originally posted by DevilAngel77:ceecookies,
purpose of the BBQ was to know more friend and know them better.. we did try to get u to participate in games and get to know each other.. but sad to say.. u DUN want to.. u rather stay round the BBQ pit, seeing wat we r doing, peeking at our attendence list to see who is here who is not here, and not getting to know the forumites face to face there.. wats the point of u-know-he's-there-but-he-dun-know-you? unless u r seriously a stalker lor..
and pls hor.. i dun want to recount the number of times u had asked me abt a particular forumite. some of ur actions basically leave me dumbfolded...
as PLS again... if you are not part of the organisers, YOU DUN NEED TO WORRY THE PLANNING FOR US. we had everything planned out. you dun need to worry abt sequence of presentation of prizes, dun need to worry abt if someone is there or not.. dun need to worry abt placement of drinks... dun need to worry abt who had already arrived and who haven't.. you dun need to worry abt the photos.. dun PLAY with the puddings like it's something else!!!and pls.. if you want to get a camera like joho's, u better seriously think it through.. if u r just a beginner to photography, get something that suits u first.
frankly, ur mom is a very nice person.. i personally had a talk wif her at the BBQ and she did tell me abt u.. tts why we tried to tolerate ur actions then.. but sad to say... its not helping u at all...
i thot u say u gonna disappear?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:wow..
+1
What did the mother said?
that he was a spastic or minds student?
or a low-iq dude?
thanks for remembering me, if I don't do that I won't be there this yearOriginally posted by nick34:I wonder do we have STALKER/s at the BBQ ??? like what FOS did last year ... hmmzzz
Originally posted by nick34:Ok lor ... you be the organiser for Year 2005... Pls ... I'M NOT ANGRY
FULL of SH|T...Originally posted by F.O.S:any comments abt meI would like to know please
good or bad I don't mind.
Aiyoh spare the kid pls...........Originally posted by Tian Mo:I am a big idiot in tis but is there any future outing for sgforums ? I kinda like the last one
Maybe the best medicine for ceecookie is to make her mum join in the forum as well. Then he will be careful of wat to write.![]()
really sorry for dissapearing and appearing..Originally posted by Tian Mo:I am a big idiot in tis but is there any future outing for sgforums ? I kinda like the last one
Maybe the best medicine for ceecookie is to make her mum join in the forum as well. Then he will be careful of wat to write.![]()
i think we need your mum to join this forum as well.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:really sorry for dissapearing and appearing..
what if the mom is the same as him?
Originally posted by www:i think we need your mum to join this forum as well.