Wah!! such a good number!!Originally posted by Devil1976:600th already...![]()
not so fast la gu niang... ppl oredi said will announce on the net when he gets it done lor....zzzzzzzzOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Yeah marry christmas...so fast it reached the ultimatum of the number of this thread btw where can i get to see the photos of the sgforums BBQ???![]()
You tio the arrow this year due to .... you know whyOriginally posted by DevilAngel77:haha.. arrows shooting.. start planning so fast?![]()
+1Originally posted by nick34:I have just submitted the Activation of premium memberships to Admin.
Please do not bug him for it as he is a busy man with his own commitments in real life.
Also ceecookie membership was put on hold till further notice.
Please try not to mention about the pics like when is the pics ready for viewing and things.
Thanks all for making this BBQ a successful one once again
Then can I have Esther's pix to compare with Bonnie Wright's pix?Originally posted by laurence82:i dont care liao, gimme fos pics to throw darts, and patty fotos to keep in wallet..and someone pass me origami pics...![]()
Free trip to Inverness (where Hogwarts is supposed to be located) would be better.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i_love_korea_n...
u know who i am at the bbq?
=D
first anot? =p
But anyway,im one of the chiobu who was at there...
cannot la...must ask the doctor to pump in HL Milk inside..damn mah fan
Next year we crown ur daughter as Miss Sgforums ok?
(Free trip to korea + DD boobs complimentary as lucky prize)
=X
*bumpOriginally posted by nick34:Missing
Xtronant
Grace74
Zerocold
FOS
xian89
Kops21
frudgster
Lavendin
kismet
sinned
FOS
Patty
stormX
Inzaghi
fett
Organisers
Joho
Devilangel77
Baseline
Froggie
Helpers
shutthehellup
sunny_day
Churra
The Bear
All above mentioned, please kindly spare a sec to pte msg me so that I can get your actual nickname for the activation of Premium Membership.
Due date will be on the 31st Dec 2004.
If anyone of the above mentioned did not pte msg me, your Premium membership will be void. So those who is always online please pass the msg ard to anyone you know about this.
*note: Activation of premium memberships need your original nickname as the system is CASE SENSITIVE!!!
I hereby thanks you for you spending a sec of your time lolx
nick34
I thought Esther is only one year older than Bonnie Wright. Furthermore, she is Bonnie's clone (85%).Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:ya i know u beri ugly one
u 14 then my daughter 3 only leh
u must wait 20 yrs hor![]()
Vote for me as Admin, then. I swear I can do better and pull the standards up to Invisionfree level.Originally posted by laurence82:sigh, everyone p membership takes time to get activated, dont worry...esp those who paid for their p membership can take as long as a week or so to get activated, besides there is a large group of people, and admin in UK, so gonna take some time to communicate and activate...
relacccsss...
eh....u all against me ar......put me on hold ah.....Originally posted by nick34:I have just submitted the Activation of premium memberships to Admin.
Please do not bug him for it as he is a busy man with his own commitments in real life.
Also ceecookie membership was put on hold till further notice.
Please try not to mention about the pics like when is the pics ready for viewing and things.
Thanks all for making this BBQ a successful one once again
According to Ceecookie, Esther resembles Bonnie Wright. If that's the case, I am Daniel Radcliffe.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:ya..cause ur the hero...so must die to save the beauty..
the beauty is ...actually i_love_korea_n 's daughter...
get to french her also...good enuf?
Thx for the bumpOriginally posted by s|nNeD:*bump
Originally posted by iveco:Vote for me as Admin, then. I swear I can do better and pull the standards up to Invisionfree level.
Originally posted by iveco:According to Ceecookie, Esther resembles Bonnie Wright. If that's the case, I am Daniel Radcliffe.
In Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, it is Daniel (Harry) who saves Bonnie (Ginny) from death. That scene is my all time favourite. I have always wanted to re-enact that scene with someone who resembles Bonnie, my favourite actress.
aiyah....since you like that so much go and b an actor lor..make a movie called Harry Potter remaked..Originally posted by iveco:According to Ceecookie, Esther resembles Bonnie Wright. If that's the case, I am Daniel Radcliffe.
In Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, it is Daniel (Harry) who saves Bonnie (Ginny) from death. That scene is my all time favourite. I have always wanted to re-enact that scene with someone who resembles Bonnie, my favourite actress.