hey fish.... since when i'm gey and join into ur gey actions. dont spoil my image man!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:An early merry christmas to all here~
It was a good outing, met alot of new faces...
Comments on the food : It is the best BBQ chicken I've ever eaten at a BBQ~!!!! No complaints there!!!
But I was victimised by my ex... who seems to be so jealous that i came, hahahahahah!!! Rest assured we settled our love hate relationship after everyone left with a lil' bit of Dettol Soap, KY Jelly and some Dove. After a while edlow joined in the fun, it was back to the old times
Anyway it was a great BBQ, nice meeting you all and I WASN'T INVOLVED IN TEAM 4's LOSS!!!!!!!
pls lor...dun ruin andy lau's image lidat!Originally posted by ceecookie:so ugly meh? dont worry, why dont you go for plastic surgery and make yourself look like erm............Andy Lau?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:An early merry christmas to all here~
It was a good outing, met alot of new faces...
Comments on the food : It is the best BBQ chicken I've ever eaten at a BBQ~!!!! No complaints there!!!
But I was victimised by my ex... who seems to be so jealous that i came, hahahahahah!!! Rest assured we settled our love hate relationship after everyone left with a lil' bit of Dettol Soap, KY Jelly and some Dove. After a while edlow joined in the fun, it was back to the old times
Anyway it was a great BBQ, nice meeting you all and I WASN'T INVOLVED IN TEAM 4's LOSS!!!!!!!
u got go meh?Originally posted by FireIce:thank u
nice meeting so many newbies
i had a lotta fun
looking forward to the next gathering
bu jian bu san~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Originally posted by FireIce:thank u
i had a lotta fun
Derfel saw FireIce and coolger03. FireIce on sgforums, coolger03 on msn. Derfel is telling you the truth cos Derfel is kind.Originally posted by ceecookie:i was waiting for you and coolger03 to come but never come ah? i didnt see ur face and coolger face leh
Originally posted by ceecookie:i was waiting for you and coolger03 to come but never come ah? i didnt see ur face and coolger face leh
Ni Jue Dui You Tiao Jian....Originally posted by FireIce:thank u
i had a lotta fun
tt`ll be a last ting tt can happen to any sgforum event..Originally posted by monkeybusiness:a big thank you to the organisers!!
ARIGATOU GOZAIMASU!!!
it was boring initially but things eventually got better as time passed![]()
so i assume he didn`t buaya the ppl?Originally posted by ditzy:Ah, ceecookie's mommy was there, no wonder no signs of misbehaviour.![]()
u mean ur cousin is a croco too??Originally posted by ditzy:Thats coz my cousin wasn't there.![]()
just wants to say thanks for the cooking for all of usOriginally posted by shutthehellup:jus woke up from a nap...
thanks to the organisers for their time and effort to put all these together. i was astonished at the number of unfamiliar faces i saw yesterday when i reached the pit.
didnt talk to you guys much cos i was busy preparing and cooking. but i felt like a mother though, for giving out cooked chicken wings and hotdogs to what seemed like hungry little children (including kopi, kops hahahahah)..hehehe...
thanks to those who showed concern for the 'chefs' (s|nned, normalboi, bear etc). thanks for the free air con s|nned...that was cool of u hehehe..
new faces i saw and STILL remember:
1) i_love_korea and kids
2) 798
3) patty
4) xian
5) kuali baba
6) fudgester
7) babylover and boyceecookie and mum
9) rhonda
10) zerocold
11) grace74
12) danisdead101times
13) laurence 82
thats all my nua-ing brain can remember...heheheh..![]()
STHU still can remember me!Originally posted by shutthehellup:jus woke up from a nap...
thanks to the organisers for their time and effort to put all these together. i was astonished at the number of unfamiliar faces i saw yesterday when i reached the pit.
didnt talk to you guys much cos i was busy preparing and cooking. but i felt like a mother though, for giving out cooked chicken wings and hotdogs to what seemed like hungry little children (including kopi, kops hahahahah)..hehehe...
thanks to those who showed concern for the 'chefs' (s|nned, normalboi, bear etc). thanks for the free air con s|nned...that was cool of u hehehe..
new faces i saw and STILL remember:
1) i_love_korea and kids
2) 798
3) patty
4) xian
5) kuali baba
6) fudgester
7) babylover and boyceecookie and mum
9) rhonda
10) zerocold
11) grace74
12) danisdead101times
13) laurence 82
thats all my nua-ing brain can remember...heheheh..![]()
Originally posted by SGforums BBQ:Must thank croco hor
[b]We would hereby like to thank everyone for making the BBQ a great success!