hey u're welcome!Originally posted by I_love_korea_n:just wants to say thanks for the cooking for all of us![]()
yeah u so bright anyone also can remember...besides, u kept lurking ard the cooking area...bio-ing for food..heheheOriginally posted by 798:STHU still can remember me!![]()
where is my plate ???Originally posted by shutthehellup:yeah u so bright anyone also can remember...besides, u kept lurking ard the cooking area...bio-ing for food..hehehe
only a few were around...mainly organisers and officials, to settle everything and clear up lor..Originally posted by xian89:btw... wat happen after the bbq end around 11pm?
i won't tell anyone who u are.Originally posted by sgboy2004:Must thank croco hor
mi saw croco in the picture liao
hahahaha i dunno man...too many plates around asking for food....Originally posted by nick34:where is my plate ???![]()
write my nick behind the plate still lost itOriginally posted by shutthehellup:hahahaha i dunno man...too many plates around asking for food....![]()
hehehehhe....it was chaos last nite at the pit..but u enjoying cheeken wings now mah..Originally posted by nick34:write my nick behind the plate still lost it![]()
after clear-up? go home? no ritz....Originally posted by shutthehellup:only a few were around...mainly organisers and officials, to settle everything and clear up lor..![]()
yeah we all went home lor...u think we superman ah?Originally posted by xian89:after clear-up? go home? no ritz....
shhhh not so loud ... HAHA ...Originally posted by shutthehellup:hehehehhe....it was chaos last nite at the pit..but u enjoying cheeken wings now mah..![]()
hahahOriginally posted by nick34:write my nick behind the plate still lost it![]()
/me don't want talk to BBB liao ... fly aeroplane !!!Originally posted by BaByBoY:hahah
mabbe someone ate it??![]()
hahahah nvm lar..Originally posted by nick34:shhhh not so loud ... HAHA ...
aiyaOriginally posted by nick34:/me don't want talk to BBB liao ... fly aeroplane !!!
hahahah nvm lar..Originally posted by nick34:shhhh not so loud ... HAHA ...
juz a qn...Originally posted by shutthehellup:hehehehhe....it was chaos last nite at the pit..but u enjoying cheeken wings now mah..![]()
nvm ??? i dont think that having chicken wings for weeks at home is a pleasureOriginally posted by shutthehellup:hahahah nvm lar..![]()
Recover soon palOriginally posted by X-men:I miss the food......![]()
Recovered liao.. thanks.Originally posted by nick34:Recover soon pal
not relli..everyone was quite cooperative and orderlyOriginally posted by BaByBoY:juz a qn...
is there any cases of `flying` chicken wing???
like the wing fly by itself outta the bbq pit???
or while being eaten halfway by anyone???
jejeje
hahhaha...yeah eat until u sian hor...heh...or cook in various methods,....steam, deep fry, microwave etc...Originally posted by nick34:nvm ??? i dont think that having chicken wings for weeks at home is a pleasure![]()