why should we listen to u?? everyone have its own preference like derfel aways like to make crappy stories......Donald trump like to make sex story........Gam boy and hard boy like perverted story wat...Originally posted by laurence82:Its not abt majority wins. Just stop all these nonsense, goodness..there are so many 14 15 16 years old in this forum and i dont see anyone else behave like arsehole...
u mean.. u?Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:wad abt ceecookie's racer uncle?![]()
ello kid, crap is diff from remarks aiming at specific people hor..none of the adults related stuff ever aim to flame people..Originally posted by ceecookie:why should we listen to u?? everyone have its own preference like derfel aways like to make crappy stories......Donald trump like to make sex story........Gam boy and hard boy like perverted story wat...
This is a public forum and everyone can write anything they like and there's no rules saying they cant crap or wat...FI already made this point last time.....
Want to do wat u want go make ur own strict forum lar.....
u go see other forums and they got all sort of adult related stories that is unsuitable for teens that like to chat on webbies......this forum u should be thankful there's only abit of nonsense and craps instead of other forums like yahoo's which has alot of craps and nonsense.....![]()
ya.. after how many times of "warning"/notification then u start to censor.. by then.. how many ppl have already read it har?Originally posted by ceecookie:in the past i usually flamm pple with my topics but now i wont anymore......![]()
+1
is not famming u hor....
and all those topics with flamming pple have been locked and censored as well hor...
now u admit u doOriginally posted by ceecookie:in the past i usually flamm pple with my topics but now i wont anymore......![]()
+1
is not famming u hor....
and all those topics with flamming pple have been locked and censored as well hor...
i dunno leh... no idea wads happening....Originally posted by DevilAngel77:u mean.. u?
u on whose's side?
Originally posted by ceecookie:in the past i usually flamm pple with my topics but now i wont anymore......![]()
+1
is not famming u hor....
Originally posted by cooleo:So what did the poor retard do? Lift up skirts of gals and run away?
(WHO'S NEXT TO BE IN THE DARK?!)
wei wei wei, dun think u can use my name as mandateOriginally posted by ceecookie:This is a public forum and everyone can write anything they like and there's no rules saying they cant crap or wat...FI already made this point last time.....
Want to do wat u want go make ur own strict forum lar.....
(WHO'S NEXT TO MAKE ABSURD REQUESTS?!Originally posted by the Bear:no.. he tried to ask people to do it for him...
and i am serious!
sorry hor, jiu de bu qu, xin de bu lai, wo bu gan dang become newer big brother of sgforums hor...Originally posted by Nelstar:Everytime I am being called to check on stupid threads like this and I had to admit certain things.
ceecookie, you're being tactless to go around spreading rumours and worse still, invade on other's privacy by revealing details which is meant to be private.
laurence82, you became the new big brother online? I scared next time you warn me sia.![]()
Seriously, ceecookie, if one day because of your ill doings at the forums, everyone decided to put your name on the unwelcomed list for outings because of your actions... will you be more appreciate that people are at least good enough to warn you now?
Damn, is this a Christmas present you give to each other today?
ah...even Nelstar became afraid of laurie.....Originally posted by Nelstar:Everytime I am being called to check on stupid threads like this and I had to admit certain things.
ceecookie, you're being tactless to go around spreading rumours and worse still, invade on other's privacy by revealing details which is meant to be private.
laurence82, you became the new big brother online? I scared next time you warn me sia.![]()
Seriously, ceecookie, if one day because of your ill doings at the forums, everyone decided to put your name on the unwelcomed list for outings because of your actions... will you be more appreciative that people are at least good enough to warn you now?
Damn, is this a Christmas present you give to each other today?
hmm.. take it as his advance birthday present instead?Originally posted by Nelstar:Damn, is this a Christmas present you give to each other today?
my bd is over hor...Originally posted by DevilAngel77:hmm.. take it as his advance birthday present instead?![]()
dont aim at one line and ignore what advices nelstar is giving u ..Originally posted by ceecookie:ah...even Nelstar became afraid of laurie.....![]()
u are supposed to read everything else in that msg except for this lineOriginally posted by ceecookie:ah...even Nelstar became afraid of laurie.....![]()
Belated. Maybe a gift to mourn your death?Originally posted by ceecookie:my bd is over hor...![]()
both of u can be tops........ no need he no. 1 u no.2.......Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i thought i was a retard til ceecookie came over
No.1 Retard in Sgforums.com = ceecookie...
meee now no.2...
haiz...