Call you big brother oso doesnt harm me 1. The most I lose seven months.Originally posted by laurence82:sorry hor, jiu de bu qu, xin de bu lai, wo bu gan dang become newer big brother of sgforums hor...![]()
i said advance already.. for next year cannot ah?Originally posted by ceecookie:my bd is over hor...![]()
SBSK, you're lamer king. Of course, I'm Da lamer GOD.Originally posted by Estee:both of u can be tops........ no need he no. 1 u no.2.......
that was a qn i asked u during bbq..when did we flamed each other?Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:laurie is a nice guy despite we last tiime flamed each other...
lol...i think i was the most well-behaved at BBQ?
LOL...
heng ar...
Wha...lamer king ranking still low to lamer GOD leh...Originally posted by Nelstar:SBSK, you're lamer king. Of course, I'm Da lamer GOD.![]()
Please, you took lau neng's rubbish seriously? OMG, he farts as much as you do.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:laurie is a nice guy despite we last tiime flamed each other...
LOL...
heng ar...
though u are a lamea$$ in forums, at least u didn't sia-sway urself there....Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:laurie is a nice guy despite we last tiime flamed each other...
LOL...
heng ar...
nehmind, hand me 700 bucks, will settle the problem...Originally posted by Nelstar:Call you big brother oso doesnt harm me 1. The most I lose seven months.![]()
my spies told me that u flamed me...Originally posted by laurence82:that was a qn i asked u during bbq..when did we flamed each other?![]()
You damn GY leh.Originally posted by laurence82:nehmind, hand me 700 bucks, will settle the problem...![]()
knn, nelstar, i am going to hantam u the next we meet...knn...Originally posted by Nelstar:Please, you took lau neng's rubbish seriously? OMG, he farts as much as you do.![]()
sack them!Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:my spies told me that u flamed me...![]()
uh oh...
"no flamm please"![]()
Copyright 2004
jaimeyeo
hey nice signature, are u a dog moderator?Originally posted by ceecookie:wow....our war have gain a hit of visitor visiting our topic...![]()
Thats where your wrong, =DOriginally posted by ceecookie:hey ericdraven dont channel all ur anger at me hor...SBSK also like me...ask for satay every 10 min....![]()
i tot SBSK didnt go???
so now u think this is a joke and a publicity stunt of sorts?Originally posted by ceecookie:wow....our war have gain a hit of visitor visiting our topic...![]()
now i know why i only got to eat a few otahs, hotdogs and jellies...Originally posted by EricDraven:Since the flamming and mud slinging had already started, let me add one more complaint against ceecookie during the BBQ...
He behaved like he was a paying customer at the BBQ, every few minutes coming to the pit and asking whether is the satay ready and he wants 10 or whatever...
I doubt he helped to cook even one otah... Those of us who were helping to peng the food (hey, I helped initially) were rolling our eyes and wondering what the hell is wrong with this boy... Has he got zero EQ or what?
Anyway, after that, some of us got quite irritated with the treatment and we stopped penging the food...
End of story...
ONLY u were so clueless to think that Sipehknnsiasuaykia did not go..Originally posted by ceecookie:hey ericdraven dont channel all ur anger at me hor...SBSK also like me...ask for satay every 10 min....![]()
i tot SBSK didnt go???