read Bear's posts in this thread lor...Originally posted by Nelstar:wah li si beh tio si boh?
Tonight 4D sure top prize!![]()
Erhm, ok... I can't argue with that...Originally posted by chunyong:cos i got a fetish for gals who wear white mah...rhonda and choco not wearing white so doesn't turn me on....![]()
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:read Bear's posts in this thread lor...
4D... bo buay eh tio.. i sure bai u wei shi
LOL...Originally posted by chunyong:cos i got a fetish for gals who wear white mah...rhonda and choco not wearing white so doesn't turn me on....![]()
Tell me. Jurong East/Toh Guan moved to the east recently?Originally posted by laurence82:U live West right?
*me motion westsiders guys to take over*
yes..jurong west to jurong eastOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:Tell me. Jurong East/Toh Guan moved to the east recently?
Nelstar made the link... i just replied accordingly..Originally posted by the Bear:har?
what's 4D gotta do with me?
i know u htinking abt the white shirt gal wearing shorts one, always bbq things one.....preliminary observation reveals dat you bio her for alot of times. you also rather stay back to bio her than to go for scavenger hunt.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:LOL...
LOL...
LOL...
chunyong...are u thinking about the same person im thinking?
hi-5
mai lai..Originally posted by laurence82:yes..jurong west to jurong east
toh guan road to toh guan rd east....![]()
ef ai: chop it off lah...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i need sex surgery urgently =(
eh u know she is who anot?Originally posted by chunyong:i know u htinking abt the white shirt gal wearing shorts one, always bbq things one.....preliminary observation reveals dat you bio her for alot of times. you also rather stay back to bio her than to go for scavenger hunt.
knn, nelstar mai char lar...Originally posted by Nelstar:the topic looked like...
ceecookie, i am farking warning u in front of everyone here.
and warning u seemed to be a name to me...![]()
Ok, we get the message.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:all i know is that...
im not yandao =(
Originally posted by Nelstar:the topic looked like...
ceecookie, i am farking warning u in front of everyone here.
and warning u seemed to be a name to me...![]()
MUAHAHAAHAHAHAH.................. Muahahahahaahaha.......Originally posted by RSP:Ok, we get the message.
are u desperately waiting for someone to disagree?
no i need pple to say that im a bapok...Originally posted by RSP:Ok, we get the message.
are u desperately waiting for someone to disagree?
jialatz is an understatement..Originally posted by dcx:Is ceecookie that jialatz?
estee got go bbq anot ar?Originally posted by Estee:MUAHAHAAHAHAHAH.................. Muahahahahaahaha.......![]()
paiseh...... have to LAUGH loudly to agree........![]()
gin na only leh....forgive him liao lah....nowadays gin na is like dat one...next yr bring cane there loh....if bo guai then 'vooot' lohOriginally posted by laurence82:jialatz is an understatement..
dcx, long time no see u liao....
Originally posted by chunyong:gin na only leh....forgive him liao lah....nowadays gin na is like dat one...next yr bring cane there loh....if bo guai then 'vooot' loh
mai GEI GEI lah.......Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:no i need pple to say that im a bapok...
i wanna give blowjobs....