if he can and dare to go alone and repeat all the shyt he did this yr... i say he brave.Originally posted by chunyong:gin na only leh....forgive him liao lah....nowadays gin na is like dat one...next yr bring cane there loh....if bo guai then 'vooot' loh
Originally posted by chunyong:gin na only leh....forgive him liao lah....nowadays gin na is like dat one...next yr bring cane there loh....if bo guai then 'vooot' loh
i no go..... so the rest of the questions is VOIDED.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:estee got go bbq anot ar?
i think she got right?
did she remember me?
i think no right?
estree u dunno who i am right?
Hi...long time no see too...Originally posted by laurence82:jialatz is an understatement..
dcx, long time no see u liao....
that fake tsunami he was trying to do with his hair.. look like bapok...Originally posted by Estee:mai GEI GEI lah.......
u are expecting something like......
sbsk: i not yandao... look like bapok...
anyone: u where got ugly... where got look like bapok.... dun be silly...
sbsk: really... like bapok... i wan gib blowjobs...
anyone: mai siao lah... can't see where or which part look like bapok leh... not bad quite good looking what....
LIKE THAT is it??![]()
Originally posted by Estee:mai GEI GEI lah.......
anyone: mai siao lah... can't see where or which part look like bapok leh... not bad quite good looking what....
LIKE THAT is it??![]()
too bad bo lung do dat, dats why he has to use clones to reply to himself mah....Originally posted by Estee:mai GEI GEI lah.......
LIKE THAT is it??![]()
dun worry... online he very not paiseh one....Originally posted by RSP:![]()
yah lah. sooo OBVIOUS.
dun further embarrass him lah.![]()
mai aunt nee gong lah...people spend big bucks in Jurongpoint's Jxxn YxP or Stxxm do one b4 coming to bbq one leh...dats why late mah...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:that fake tsunami he was trying to do with his hair.. look like bapok...
=X
Diam lah, you go 1 corner relac first, after we deal with ceecookie we will deal with you next.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:no i need pple to say that im a bapok...
i wanna give blowjobs....
Originally posted by chunyong:too bad bo lung do dat, dats why he has to use clones to reply to himself mah....
Another one!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:that fake tsunami he was trying to do with his hair.. look like bapok...
=X
Sad case leh.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:dun worry... online he very not paiseh one....
offline tho.. is a wholy different kettle of fish altogether.
You know I know can already... give him a break...Originally posted by Estee:mai GEI GEI lah.......
LIKE THAT is it??![]()
MUAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Estee:i no go..... so the rest of the questions is VOIDED.
wu feng bu qi lang..Originally posted by dcx:Dunno what he has done...but seems like everyone's goin against him...kinda unfair n helpless to him....
Originally posted by chunyong:mai aunt nee gong lah...people spend big bucks in Jurongpoint's Jxxn YxP or Stxxm do one b4 coming to bbq one leh...dats why late mah...![]()
Originally posted by dcx:Dunno what he has done...but seems like everyone's goin against him...kinda unfair n helpless to him....
i go set up thread for u..dont worry...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:eh go shoott the ceecookie liao ok?
Age's not an excuse which i truly believe but not all ppl are the same or near one another...bound to have some that're "special"...Originally posted by laurence82:Went back to my scouts unit after exams, i lead a group of sec ones ie, 13 years old for cycling outing at ECP..
heck they know everything abt sex, blowjobs, sex postions, lechery everything..but none behave like a retard or moron..
they are not exactly well behaved, shy quiet people, but they are rather sharp, tactful and intelligent..and know their limits
one must not forget there are other teens of around the same age, a good example is the mods of teens planet, and none behaves like retards in sgforums...
age isnt a good excuse nowadays....
Ef Ai is watching...Originally posted by laurence82:i go set up thread for u..dont worry...![]()
i think she support stoning you to death.Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:Ef Ai is watching...![]()