Originally posted by Cindyfeh:please leave then.if your heading to australia, remember u need 65 points to get PR.if you have a business related degree, u only get 45 or 50, then u need to marry a local(gd for ya) and stay here in working for 3 yrs to get the last 5 points.Remember that the Department of Indigenous and Migirant Affairs ain't buying the story about i like australia for its lush gardens and easier way of life etc.
[b]
He was someone's son. Would you want your son to be exposed to this sort of "if it ain't broken why fix it" risk?? I heard of the army doing all the ISO certification which on paper is good for the army. But look at the dunking incident. Shouldn't an exercise that concerns life and death be properly monitored?? Where is the leadership in monitoring this? Are all the ISO for show only?
Yes, as i had said before, we are doing our best to leave[/b]
Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:7. Why should we do the nation a service when it hasn't even serviced us?
Originally posted by one-niner:please leave then.if your heading to australia, remember u need 65 points to get PR.if you have a business related degree, u only get 45 or 50, then u need to marry a local(gd for ya) and stay here in working for 3 yrs to get the last 5 points.
Let me ask u then, what happenes if Australia becomes a hotbed of terrorist activities ? so what will be plans be ? move to another country ?
Originally posted by Cindyfeh:But look at the dunking incident. Shouldn't an exercise that concerns life and death be properly monitored??
i didn't say singapore doesn't contain any terrorists.Think time for u OPEN your eyes and read my msg properly..Originally posted by fugue:singapore also got terrorists leh........
Use your brain before you speak!
Originally posted by one-niner:i didn't say singapore doesn't contain any terrorists.Think time for u OPEN your eyes and read my msg properly..
Yeah those expat lead a gd life here n respected by sporean esp in the service sector. They will be treated like royal familiy.Originally posted by fugue:The ones who benefitted are those westerners expat who came to work here, earn lots of money, dun need to serve NS some more and sweep their backside and leave!!
It is the same for Foreigners including us when we go to Myanmar...ican tell u that if the local Burmesh sees u they will siam away from u immediately & give way to you.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Yeah those expat lead a gd life here n respected by sporean esp in the service sector. They will be treated like royal familiy.
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:It is the same for Foreigners including us when we go to Myanmar...ican tell u that if the local Burmesh sees u they will siam away from u immediately & give way to you.![]()
Wo mei yo jiang migrate hor..........Originally posted by fugue:Good! Even you agree singaporeans should migrate!!
Thanks!!!!!
Couldn't agree more......Originally posted by GargoyleR:There are lots of whinners here who hate to be singaporean or ashame to be singaporean and yet stuck to be one with no courage to get out of singapore. The only courage they have is whinning in the forums...
Amusing
Loosers!
la la la la
They juz choose to live in the comfort zone and complain that they are not comfortable![]()
Originally posted by GargoyleR:There are lots of whinners here who hate to be singaporean or ashame to be singaporean and yet stuck to be one with no courage to get out of singapore. The only courage they have is whinning in the forums...
Amusing
Loosers!
la la la la
They juz choose to live in the comfort zone and complain that they are not comfortable![]()
Why wait a few years? coz before you can go there, here is the best you can get so far, good luck to you anywayOriginally posted by fugue:The real losers are people like you who obeyed like a dog!
I'm migrating in a few years time! Got a job offer overseas!!
BYE LOUSY SINGAPORE!!
Originally posted by GargoyleR:Why wait a few years? coz before you can go there, here is the best you can get so far, good luck to you anyway
Once a whinner always a whinner![]()
Glad to here that one of such species is going, yeah~~~
la la la la![]()
Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Little point in arguing more. It is a waste of time for both sides.
The stayers can stay to enjoy the controlled routine lifestyle.
The opportunities seekers can choose to leave and take the risk of settling down in a new place. (fugue, SBSK, me, taxi drivers and many other PRC scholars who use Singapore as a spring board).
Originally posted by gUms:If singapore so good, then can demolish the prisons and boy's homes.
SO WAT IF ur not earning enuff money or cant even get a job ?
BLAME IT ON YOURSELF !
No, the thing singapore needs is obedient d_g like you.
REALLY LOVE SINGAPORE , WHEN U GO OUT AT NIGHT , THERE IS NO FEAR PPL WILL ROB U ....... CIVILISE PLACE WHERE LAW IS ABOVE DE REST
Hahahaha...
THE ONLY THING DAT SINGAPORE LACKS OR SINGAPOREAN LACKS IS A SENSE OF PATRIOT.
MAJULAH SINGAPORE !
Originally posted by gUms:so wat if im a dog for my COUNTRY !