they pee u oso pee meh? den they oso like to lick their pee did u oso? OMG~!!!Originally posted by Nelstar:I visited mahz, must do wat dogs do when they visited new places.
(note: they pee at every corner possible.. to make it homey...)![]()
lolx den i tin u better buy more vi***ga hor~!! store up in case use till no stock in ur hse liao~ mayb u buy in bulk still got discount hor? lolxOriginally posted by Nelstar:well actually I was following nazim's footstep...
if u understand... lol![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:^100000000000000000000000000000000 x 100
shhhh don't let the rest know...Originally posted by Si|verGer:they pee u oso pee meh? den they oso like to lick their pee did u oso? OMG~!!!![]()
Wahahahaha good 1 siaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:they pee u oso pee meh? den they oso like to lick their pee did u oso? OMG~!!!![]()
Wear gloves and do itOriginally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
like dat my hand pain liao ler... -______-"
Originally posted by Ah^ken:ooi u dun kao pei hor!! dun bark here and there hor!! You and yr fucking mouth!!asshole
He not only had a "thing" for dogs, he also live to fuck spiders~!!!Originally posted by AngelDark:aiyo. so i see, u like to cry to ur father when u cannot win arh??
and i didn't know u had a "thing" for dogs....
and interesting, ur mouth is multi-purpose one, so is ur anus..
wonderful, we need to put u into an exhibit...
I know also.... Si|verGer lets blackmail himOriginally posted by Nelstar:shhhh don't let the rest know...
i lick my own vomit like a pup do oso...
this is between u and me..![]()
U blackmail her with what?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ni Bu Yao Jiao Huai Si|verGer hor...
Mai teach her blackmail ppl leh...
Nvm, she go blackmail Nelstar I will go blackmail her...![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:shhhh don't let the rest know...
i lick my own vomit like a pup do oso...
this is between u and me..![]()
no gloves hw ar? u buy 4 mi lor lolxOriginally posted by deathwish:Wear gloves and do it![]()
*Call ambulance for Si|verGer*Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
YUCKSs~!! OMG~!! *faint
hehehehee~Originally posted by deathwish:I know also.... Si|verGer lets blackmail him![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:U blackmail her with what?![]()
thanxs~!! make it fast hor sumore i 1 1st class 1 arr~~~Originally posted by deathwish:*Call ambulance for Si|verGer*
Who called him so kaypo? hey u r fucking moron mann!! better catch u this fucking ah meng back to the zoo!! lai lor u mai hum jit lah!Originally posted by deathwish:Hey doggie why scold my fren AD nvr scold me? Too gutless to take on more people?
Ok set set onZ!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hehehehee~![]()
yoz i onz u ler let go blackmail him~!!!
u into spring autumn romance arh?? look for old aunty to sian one, aiyo, disappointed wif ur taste and judgement sia....Originally posted by Ah^ken:Who called him so kaypo? hey u r fucking moron mann!! better catch u this fucking ah meng back to the zoo!! lai lor u mai hum jit lah!
1st Class Ward in Gleneagles Hospital ok?Originally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs~!! make it fast hor sumore i 1 1st class 1 arr~~~![]()
Hmm.... Should i feel insulted that a Monkey Piss Drinker who likes to screw Ah Meng in his free time finally flamed me? Guess not cos i am waiting for him to make his 1st move...Originally posted by Ah^ken:Who called him so kaypo? hey u r fucking moron mann!! better catch u this fucking ah meng back to the zoo!! lai lor u mai hum jit lah!
Ya u sholud feel insulted cos yr monkey face is like shit and there is a lot of shit in yr dysfunctional pig brain, feel so sad that there is such an idiotic animalOriginally posted by deathwish:Hmm.... Should i feel insulted that a Monkey Piss Drinker who likes to screw Ah Meng in his free time finally flamed me? Guess not cos i am waiting for him to make his 1st move...
Oh do please quit being such a stick in the shit ya? Scolding People Hum Ji? It is scientifically proven that humans do not have hum jis... In fact a Hum is a a cockle in English and Ji means seed.... If u put both together it means cockle seed.... May i ask y what is a cockle seed?
Ai yoh poor imbecile u don't even know how to spell should properly.... Oh yah please use your common sense ok? Face can't look like a monkey's face unless u manipulate the shit like some people clay but dat is simply disgusting.... Another... shit comes out from your anus and your brain is inside your skull so how can shit get into the brain? I am a human and don't have a pig brain and besides i not an animal and i don't behave like one. Oh yah permit me to point out your spelling error yet again. It SHOULD be spelt as K N O W not K N O E ok? Itz ok if u dunno how to communicate with me because your will simply make a big fool of yourself when u attempt speech....Originally posted by Ah^ken:Ya u sholud feel insulted cos yr monkey face is like shit and there is a lot of shit in yr dysfunctional pig brain, feel so sad that there is such an idiotic animal(Deathwish) in the zoo, i tink u dun knoe dialect, i tink use use animal language, sorry i dun knoe how to communicate wif u!!!