Why dun u leave before u outstay your welcome cos i am sure a lot of u dun like u more then me.... ANyway your short form i take it is for your own viewing pleasure because nobody can make any sense out of it... Oh yah i don't think animals are spastic.... And i know u are dumb but i didn't know u are so dumb that u didn't know that it is impossible for shit to come out the brain.... 1 last thing, if u are so dumb i dun care to take your advise and also my mouth has saliva not blood.... Have a nice day and may the birds shit on your helmet when u are patrollingOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Hey u then get out of tis forum! i like to spell like tat, wat can u do! this is internet short form.. u stupid, idoitic, spastic and brainless pig, go eat the shit in the toilet and yr shit dun come out of yr anus cos u are a very abnormal pig tat yr shit comes out from yr brain!!! This is a word of advice for u, keep yr bloody mouth shut and FUCK OFF!!!!![]()
i dun wanna leave leh, u bei song izzit? as if i care so much about yr own fucking pleasure, only u can't make sense out of it cos u are a fucking retarded animal, u are abnormal tats y yr shit can come out of yr brain, u better take my advice cos u are dumber , Bloody foolm FUCK OFF and TIAO LAO SI LAH!!!! Have a fucking day and may yr wish to die come true as mentioned in yr nick!! PU BO KIa!Originally posted by deathwish:Why dun u leave before u outstay your welcome cos i am sure a lot of u dun like u more then me.... ANyway your short form i take it is for your own viewing pleasure because nobody can make any sense out of it... Oh yah i don't think animals are spastic.... And i know u are dumb but i didn't know u are so dumb that u didn't know that it is impossible for shit to come out the brain.... 1 last thing, if u are so dumb i dun care to take your advise and also my mouth has saliva not blood.... Have a nice day and may the birds shit on your helmet when u are patrolling![]()
Now now resorting to even more obsence but nonsensical now are we? Why don't you grow some brains cells cos i think those that u have right now are dyingOriginally posted by Ah^ken:i dun wanna leave leh, u bei song izzit? as if i care so much about yr own fucking pleasure, only u can't make sense out of it cos u are a fucking retarded animal, u are abnormal tats y yr shit can come out of yr brain, u better take my advice cos u are dumber , Bloody foolm FUCK OFF and TIAO LAO SI LAH!!!! Have a fucking day and may yr wish to die come true as mentioned in yr nick!! PU BO KIa!![]()
Your brain is not functioning liao! It is a sign that u ar gtg to die liao rite? congratualations yr wish to die is come true soon!! TIEW LAH U!Originally posted by deathwish:Now now resorting to even more obsence but nonsensical now are we? Why don't you grow some brains cells cos i think those that u have right now are dying
Hmm... If my brain is not functioning i won't be here trying to make u see your own stupidity would 1? And when did i ever say i wanna die? I think u are further showing the world hoe dumb u really are are u not sure yet how dumb u can go?Originally posted by Ah^ken:Your brain is not functioning liao! It is a sign that u ar gtg to die liao rite? congratualations yr wish to die is come true soon!! TIEW LAH U!![]()
Ya yr nick says u wan to die and ya u r a stupid fool !! dun make so much fucking noise and go kam pia!! za si za hor lah!!! cha si nang liao!!Originally posted by deathwish:Hmm... If my brain is not functioning i won't be here trying to make u see your own stupidity would 1? And when did i ever say i wanna die? I think u are further showing the world hoe dumb u really are are u not sure yet how dumb u can go?
Why don't you shut your mouth and seal you mouth with cement? I'm sure all of us will be terribly disappointed if you did notOriginally posted by Ah^ken:Ya yr nick says u wan to die and ya u r a stupid fool !! dun make so much fucking noise and go kam pia!! za si za hor lah!!! cha si nang liao!!
Originally posted by deathwish:Why don't you shut your mouth and seal you mouth with cement? I'm sure all of us will be terribly disappointed if you did not
I dun wan to seal leh, u huan lor ar!! u stuff yr mouth wif shit and shut up 1st lor... TIEW!!Originally posted by deathwish:Why don't you shut your mouth and seal you mouth with cement? I'm sure all of us will be terribly disappointed if you did not
insult..insult...Originally posted by Ah^ken:i dun wanna leave leh, u bei song izzit? as if i care so much about yr own fucking pleasure, only u can't make sense out of it cos u are a fucking retarded animal, u are abnormal tats y yr shit can come out of yr brain, u better take my advice cos u are dumber , Bloody foolm FUCK OFF and TIAO LAO SI LAH!!!! Have a fucking day and may yr wish to die come true as mentioned in yr nick!! PU BO KIa!![]()
Me thinks your int is below thy, thus thy shall abstain from further comment lest people mistake thy to be as stupid as thee.....Originally posted by Ah^ken:I dun wan to seal leh, u huan lor ar!! u stuff yr mouth wif shit and shut up 1st lor... TIEW!!![]()
aiyaOriginally posted by deathwish:Me thinks your int is below thy, thus thy shall abstain from further comment lest people mistake thy to be as stupid as thee.....![]()
You boh wei gong!! then i tink u no int!!Originally posted by AngelDark:aiya
u shld already do this mah
i did this loooooooong time ago liaoz
ppl with only those words as his/her vocab...
no pt flaming
waste or strength nia....
I tot he had soemthing intelligent to say mah... How i know i speaking a mule?Originally posted by AngelDark:aiya
u shld already do this mah
i did this loooooooong time ago liaoz
ppl with only those words as his/her vocab...
no pt flaming
waste or strength nia....
You speaking shit!! i tink u haf someting stupid to say mah... How i knoe i speaking to a gong tai??Originally posted by deathwish:I tot he had soemthing intelligent to say mah... How i know i speaking a mule?
Pay respect? I am a free thinker and as such i bow nothingOriginally posted by AngelDark:aiyo
animals are better behaved and are at least hor, noe how to show respect
for him, we "pay our respects" to him can liaoz
make sure get the GIANT sized joss stick, and extra joss paper
Words are not formed by shit.... I think u should really learn something by going to school...Originally posted by Ah^ken:You speaking shit!! i tink u haf someting stupid to say mah... How i knoe i speaking to a gong tai??
just a sight?Originally posted by WinBoi84:FO lah, Ah^ken...
The sight of u make me puke...![]()
I would if i could find someone else to entertain me....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ai zai...
Heck him lah...![]()