From my view, ariana don't look like a kid as I have visited her webpage before and seen her photo (think she's sgforums "model" at that time).Originally posted by Inzaghi:i see nothing wrong with that...but ariana, if i remembered how u looked like, i think u look like a kid (no offence), maybe that's why the auntie are not happy...
next time cover your nose and tell her, "you very smelly leh, dont come near me"Originally posted by badboy:There was once I was with my gf on a bus also... we were standing up at where a public phone is usually installed on the lower deck of the bus. She was facing me and back-facing the seats. I was holding on to the railings and she was holding on to me lar. Then suddenly one Indian lady sitting down said in my direction, " You all got no house to make love is it? Public places behave like that. " Then those pple sitting down started to look at me. And throughout this ordeal, my gf din realise what was happening... neither did she hear what the Indian lady said. I din wanna tell her to spoil the day, so I pretended nothing happened.
That is an obnoxious thing to say. Your behaviour must have smelt quite badly that day!Originally posted by vidz:next time cover your nose and tell her, "you very smelly leh, dont come near me"
WAH!!! then wat am I? Lao until die liao Jiao ah? (Old until die already Bird ah?)Originally posted by aRiaNa:haha!
actually I was speculating if she had just broken up wif someone *lol*
lunno lah.
can understand why some pple get upset when couples french and make out in front of lil kids lah, but please, cuddling not offense!
lol
haha AD and Dakar old birds...then what am I?? LOL I reg b4 both of u leh!!!
I hope this woman doesn't do this to anyone else. I was quite glad my kakis weren't there, they are less polite than I am
Me ah? Look a lil old now lah,, 20 yrs old how too look like gina
aRi AKA Pr|nCeSse
I know,you know can liaoz*wink*hahaahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:Moose:
i never say i'm young.. :p