Westerners has different preferences..Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:FAT OFFICE NERD. NOW UU ARE CHANGING STANDS....NOW MY QUSTION TO U IS WHY CHINA DIDNT WIN IF THEY HAVE SO MANY BEAUTIFUL WOMEN? U KNOW WHY? WESTERNERS DONT LIKE YELLOW SKIN...
U are not fit to be a moderator......refer to this thread....why isnt it closed yet?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:becos they keep running round the bloody coconut tree and hypnotise all the judges during the pageant lah. Such an easy answer also dunno . . . . should go and SCAD
are you sure i am a mod?Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:U are not fit to be a moderator......refer to this thread....why isnt it closed yet?
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=118539

heyy wan be racist huh?! tell ya racist joke wan!?Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:why China cant win? they are only good for flying around trees with flimsy aluminium swords making wierd noises
bwahahhahahhahhahahaOriginally posted by ronaldo777:heyy wan be racist huh?! tell ya racist joke wan!?
Qwad ya do ya get when a a group of indian man swimm in a swimmin pool!?
A:chinchow
Originally posted by mamamamama:Speaking about indians..
Qn: What's the difference between an indian and a pail of shit?
Ans: The pail.![]()
I don want to say anything racists about indians coz i got some realli nice indians frenz...Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:Why ah?......not bueatiful meh?
slitty eyes? yellow skin?
ChitChat is moderated by FI. This idiot got his facts wrong.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:are you sure i am a mod?
If Bonnie Wright were taking part in a pageant and I were the judge, she'd get full points.Originally posted by SBS9611D:ChitChat is moderated by FI. This idiot got his facts wrong.
European girls rock. Especially those with flaming red hair.
By the way, what's the "rama bridge" theory about and where can I read about it?
dont like dont like lor, why dont u go find a white wife? see if any white woman give a Shit about your blackness?Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:FAT OFFICE NERD. NOW UU ARE CHANGING STANDS....NOW MY QUSTION TO U IS WHY CHINA DIDNT WIN IF THEY HAVE SO MANY BEAUTIFUL WOMEN? U KNOW WHY? WESTERNERS DONT LIKE YELLOW SKIN...
Well said...Originally posted by HenryChen:Westerners has different preferences..
who are you to say who is the most beautiful?
I believe the most beautiful women , is the one who has suffered the most in calcutta,india...that is Mother Teresa...
Aishwarya rai , is in terms of outside beauty..which will wear out in a few years
and Mother Teresa ain't an indian..but she is the greatest person ever to lived in India..
shame on you for saying aishwarya rai is the most beautiful..
No replies? Thats because you have realised your mistake..
that aishwarya rai isn't the most beautiful..
but Mother Teresa is..
H.Chen