Wah, no need so straight nai...Wait he feel emotionally hurt how?Originally posted by the.raven:dont like dont like lor, why dont u go find a white wife? see if any white woman give a Shit about your blackness?![]()
just fyi, we were a british colony too. we're speaking the english language now. we have adopted western clothing. we eat western food. we use western products, we're using a programme called the internet, which was developed by a british scientist so stop biatchingOriginally posted by zhaozhilong:MunnaBhai_MBBS you are so pathetic.
60 years after independence, you still look up to your masters.
You are proud that a few of your women are acknowledged in beauty pageants held by your masters (white people). You can't live without your masters' recognition. I bet you are still proud that you were once part of the British Empire.
because in our culture only indeccent whores, skanks and sluts parade in front of an audience in a bikiniOriginally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:why China cant win? they are only good for flying around trees with flimsy aluminium swords making wierd noises
CONSUMER MARKET..don't you know what that is? consumer goods: electronics like tvs and computers, clothing and fashion apparell and so on. ok no surprise you don't understand, its obvious when you can't even get your grammar and tenses right.Originally posted by thedead:Overtakes as what? Largest consumer of basic commodities? How could one suggested those so-called inventions spreaded to the west so widely, even the PRC "scholar" had to admited themselves on this. We're still using the mold of technology invented by the west independently.
No, I don't care what you've point out, I want the details an so far you fail to provide any thus your argument is lame and of little convincing ability. There's a lots of market, and the PRC has only overtaken the US as the worldÂ’s largest consumer of basic agricultural and industrial commodities - Nothing else. What does this have to do with the topic by the way.Originally posted by vito_corleone:CONSUMER MARKET..don't you know what that is? consumer goods: electronics like tvs and computers, clothing and fashion apparell and so on. ok no surprise you don't understand, its obvious when you can't even get your grammar and tenses right.
China will never win if all chinese looks like this sh it.. flat nose, sticker eyes and say wrong things on stage..Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:Why ah?......not bueatiful meh?
slitty eyes? yellow skin?

I have to agree with you. Answer questions wrongly, only make a fool of themselves. KNNOriginally posted by FrustMom:China will never win if all chinese looks like this sh it.. flat nose, sticker eyes and say wrong things on stage..
you forgot LUCY LIU!!!!Originally posted by HenryChen:Michelle yeoh, jackie chan , sammo hung , gong li , coco lee , william hung ,zhang ziyi and (though a disgraceful one) has made their asian colour shown on america.
rofl , and 1 miserable Aishwarya rai , don't say im racist, its because you wanna compare which race is better..
The weapon that you fired was originally created from fireworks , which china created over 1000 years ago..
Period.
Not to mention China's GDP is much more more..developed..
"A nation in rapid development, India has an economy ranked as the twelfth largest in the world (in terms of currency conversion) or fourth largest (in terms of Purchasing Power Parity)"
Wikipedia
"In 2003, China's GDP in terms of purchasing power parity reached $6.4 trillion, becoming the second-largest in the world (http://www.cia.gov/cia/publications/factbook/rankorder/2001rank.html). Using conventional measurements it is ranked 7th. With its large population this still gives an average GNP per person of only an estimated $5,000, about 1/7th that of the United States. The officially reported growth rate for 2003 was 9.1%. It was estimated by the CIA that in 2002 agriculture accounted for 14.5% of China's GNP, industry and construction for 51.7% and services for 33.8%. Average rural income is about one third that of urban areas, a gap which has widened in recent decades."
She's the exception, not the rule.Originally posted by SeraphimX:you forgot LUCY LIU!!!!![]()
got a few more to addOriginally posted by vito_corleone:ok not to be a spoiler or whatever but china has surpassed the US as the world's largest consumer market whereas india is still one of the world's smallesti guess each race/group has its strengths, chinese came up with the arched bridge, gun powder, compass, acupuncture, silk and many many other stuff, back when europe was still using crude tools and living in stone huts china had long completed the great wall. india came up with the kamasutra, yoga and i dunno what else so to be fair, i'd say each has its own strong points.
Lucy Liu is great. I like her. She's not the typical ABC. She has not forgotten her root and made an effort to brush up her mandarin. Her mandarin is still not good though. But can't blame her if she's living in an ang mor environment.Originally posted by SeraphimX:you forgot LUCY LIU!!!!![]()
Got meh?Originally posted by iveco:I have to agree with you. Answer questions wrongly, only make a fool of themselves. KNN
I presume you are an indian?Originally posted by MunnaBhai_MBBS:Why ah?......not bueatiful meh?
slitty eyes? yellow skin?
Please mind yr words before u claim these "facts" to be true.I believe Bhai's original topic was about India and China and not India and SG. a lot of Indians do go pubs on weekends and there are many Indian pubs in Singapore where one can go like "Ashoka" ect. What makes it fair to say they dont turn up at zouk's and that means that they are paupers with no money?Originally posted by bo liao:I presume you are an indian?
Really wondering y u wan to start tis type of topic..Personnelly,base on ur qus,i would say the person tat entered the contest is not the most beautiful..for eg, even my ex galfriend more beautiful den watever sh it singapore sent up for the contest...
Mayb also go start some topic as below..see u lik it or not.
Why Indian shows always like to hv pl playing hide & seek behind trees?
Why indians pray must put coconut oil?pour kerosin better...
Why u al lik to draw rubbish on ur doorsteps?(Ur god cannot find ur home ah"?
Why u al lik always get drunk & get into fights.
Why u al so black colour?
Why u al so hairy?
Why most of u hv curly hairs?
Ya...WHY YOU F U C K I N G INDIANS LIK TO BUY BIG GOLD NECKLESS OR CHAINS BUT F_U_C_KING HOLLOW ON THE INSIDE????? Damm Rubbish..
Why so many disco dun see u indians? Pubs also hard to see you al to spit at you.Oh..got ah.. those dirty black rats running around the pub along dark ally at serangoon there....
even when I go ZOUK,10 YRS BACK THE CANTO,FIRE, SPARKS, now PYRIMID,M.O.S,Mohd sultan, why never see u al? al hide at marina south there play hide & seek behind trees or trying to learn we chinese to fly from trees to trees?
Dun say wat, even gangster headman also abit anti indians although hv some...
Even my workplay "slot machine"circus" never see u al b4..why no money play ah?Or at home trying to change the habit of hiding behind trees to rubbing arse at tree trunks? Ever those illigar gambiling dens no indians go one..why har?
Hope u dun mind, its cos since u say till lik tat i "Tak Bolea" Tahan...
well it works this way: beauty pageant is quite important as it opened up many new markets in India.Beauty Pageants might be beneficial for a country's economy.Originally posted by tripudio_mutatio:so wat if a country does win a beauty pageant?its not like the country's survival depends these pageants. they're meant for entertainment only.
really ?Originally posted by Chewbacca:well it works this way: beauty pageant is quite important as it opened up many new markets in India.Beauty Pageants might be beneficial for a country's economy.