of cos la... to u, u r the most perfect person living in this world right nw right? cramp up in the room of urs thinking hw perfect u r when actually... anyways~Originally posted by F Takumi:After seeing your post, I am very certain that Christ Church Secondary only produce lousy students.
oh so it is story time nw? somehw u like to change topic veri much... u wan to change topic u can go start a new thread bout this... so 2 students eating on the train will cause the cost of cleaning to rise up to an all time high again?Originally posted by F Takumi:Please ... do you want me to recount the story on why the government ban chewing gum? The transport companies are giving all sorts of reasons for fare hike, and I definitely do not want "high cost of cleaning due to irresponsible commuters eating and drinking in the stations and trains" as one of the reasons.
My oh my, if you volunteer to clean the trains on every weekend then that's another story.
Next time just send them straight to police station. Ruin their future nevermind, as long as they learn their lesson. Let the law educate them since the school cannot.Originally posted by air_pork:I once caught 3 of the students stole someone's belonging at McD.I saw they took it and went off.I chased them and caught them.Ask them to return the things and scolded them.Damn stupid students,steal things liao still loiter around the area.
Den i ask them which sch they frm?No surprise..its CCS.I ask them Jesus teach you all to steal ppl's things is it?really piss off by these kids.This sch'sname sound so classy but i wonder the standard as if like any neighbourhood sch.![]()
Next time, report the students to the MRT station control. See whether the students can get their parents pay the fine for them.Originally posted by F Takumi:Couple eating on the MRT, lousy school produces lousy students
OMG~ first time and you get such a reaction???? u r either a mountain turtle or an idiot... choose one...Originally posted by F Takumi:I have to clarify that this is the first time I saw someone eating on the train. And the worst thing is that the female student give me that "if you not happy come beat me" face after I told them off, and they continued to eat ...
oh man... tat sch cannot touch... sgforum brother from there... but i damn sad for him coming from such a gd sch but den... one of the students (read: F Takumi) turned out to be a loony...Originally posted by F Takumi:Please go ahead, you can start with Bendemeer Secondary, I was from there![]()
they are in the wrong... but u r even in a greater wrong... but nvm... u r such a elephant skin fellow i wonder if u feel any shame at all...Originally posted by F Takumi:Yes, your 2 juniors are definitely in the wrong.
erm... dunno leh... i dun remember if she said... maybe she will say later ba...Originally posted by F Takumi:She's not from Christ Church?![]()
one word to describe you... shameless...Originally posted by F Takumi:You can't deny that stereotyping is prevalent in our society. The students, while dressed in uniform, represent their school and the image that the school projects. Even the working class got stereotyped, people said "lousy job", "dirty job" etc.
Everyone is entitled to his own opinion, you may not agree with me but I won't change my point of view just because someone doesn't like it. You are also entitled to your opinion and I won't bother to condemn you for stating it.
he is soooooooooo cropped up in his room i wonder if he noes what bowling is...Originally posted by snk86:dude........this is like, way too norm already........relax over it lah....christ church produce quite a number of good people........our national bowler would be one of them...
er... FYI, it IS a nighbourhood school... lolz... thanks for the compliment for the name though i dun find it classy at all...Originally posted by air_pork:I once caught 3 of the students stole someone's belonging at McD.I saw they took it and went off.I chased them and caught them.Ask them to return the things and scolded them.Damn stupid students,steal things liao still loiter around the area.
Den i ask them which sch they frm?No surprise..its CCS.I ask them Jesus teach you all to steal ppl's things is it?really piss off by these kids.This sch'sname sound so classy but i wonder the standard as if like any neighbourhood sch.![]()
trueness wellnessOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Next time just send them straight to police station. Ruin their future nevermind, as long as they learn their lesson. Let the law educate them since the school cannot.
short and sweet solution...Originally posted by Honeybunz:Next time, report the students to the MRT station control. See whether the students can get their parents pay the fine for them.
Originally posted by F Takumi:After seeing your post, I am very certain that Christ Church Secondary only produce lousy students.
then why u nv punch them...Originally posted by F Takumi:I have to clarify that this is the first time I saw someone eating on the train. And the worst thing is that the female student give me that "if you not happy come beat me" face after I told them off, and they continued to eat ...
wow..ty for the infoOriginally posted by F Takumi:Please go ahead, you can start with Bendemeer Secondary, I was from there![]()
3...Originally posted by air_pork:I once caught 3 of the students stole someone's belonging at McD.I saw they took it and went off.I chased them and caught them.Ask them to return the things and scolded them.Damn stupid students,steal things liao still loiter around the area.
Just because I insulted Christ Church Secondary, which happens to be your Alma Mater, you would go so low as to say that eating in the train is not wrong. There is no point for me to argue with a childish person because he will never see the light.Originally posted by weidev:forget it... i rest my case... i can't win an argument against a shameless loser like you... i also dun wan to degrade myself to the level of ur intelligence... which unfortunately falls among the single digit...
in the first place i did nt say it was right... juz tat if it did nt bother anyone i dun see wat's the wrong in it... but u make it sounds as though cos of the 2 students eating train fares will increase until 5 bucks per ride per person... ppl like you juz wanna win an argument whether u have a case anot.. forget it... go ahead and think bout hw perfect u r...Originally posted by F Takumi:Just because I insulted Christ Church Secondary, which happens to be your Alma Mater, you would go so low as to say that eating in the train is not wrong. There is no point for me to argue with a childish person because he will never see the light.
I feel sad for him too, it must have been hard for him to endure the company of a moron like you.Originally posted by weidev:oh man... tat sch cannot touch... sgforum brother from there... but i damn sad for him coming from such a gd sch but den... one of the students (read: F Takumi) turned out to be a loony...
Perfection is only relative. I am just your average Singapore citizen, but I will look like a saint standing beside Christ Church students.Originally posted by weidev:in the first place i did nt say it was right... juz tat if it did nt bother anyone i dun see wat's the wrong in it... but u make it sounds as though cos of the 2 students eating train fares will increase until 5 bucks per ride per person... ppl like you juz wanna win an argument whether u have a case anot.. forget it... go ahead and think bout hw perfect u r...
/me puke...