really... u gotta trust him... i mean.. he's F Takumi~~~~Originally posted by SGpork:u hope
the principal..will see this thread?![]()
errr
ok..![]()
his sch is so perfect... he himself is so perfect and i am so jealous... he juz can't stand anything that dun goes his way... well... wat can i say?Originally posted by SGpork:hmm..
well
1 sch got how many... hundred students
just becos of 2..
u like that ...![]()
well... sux sia... the whole world is sucky to me at this pt of time cos some sucker is insulting my secondary school...Originally posted by SGpork:btw the topic starter also funny..
if u so concern..
now...i should see quite alot sch names..being post in cc what..
why only this..u so sure only this sch...That 2 student..eat in mrt ?![]()
n btw..
if a office lady...eat in mrt...
u going to ask her u from which company/office
then start to say the whole company or office sux ?
well... i do wan F Takumi to give me an explanation if not i will open threads insulting various schools....Originally posted by SGpork:werid thing is...
how come F| didnt close this thread..
i tot normally this kinda thread wont go more than 3 page![]()
well... APPARENTLY some forumnites actually believe he is right~ omg~ those ppl are nt normal?Originally posted by SGpork:in the start...
normal pple read the topic...
the first post..
will know whos in the wrong
maybe they are the same people~ they could be clones~ but that will be tough... cos i will den need to insult alot of people...Originally posted by SGpork:same grup as him maybe ?
so same thinking
/me tries to prepare himself from the pile of bullsh|t he will be receiving from F Takumi...Originally posted by SGpork:hmm that ar..dontknow lah..
now still thinking..what more he will come up with..
when he come in this thread..
After seeing your post, I am very certain that Christ Church Secondary only produce lousy students.Originally posted by weidev:so for example if i see 2 ABC Secondary School students smoking in their uniform i am suppose to start a thread saying that ABC is a lousy school and it produces lousy students who smokes? So if someone with the word Takumi in their nick in Sgforums start acting like a dumb a$$ do i condemn everyone with the nick Takumi in their nick?
hello? PLEASE WAKE UP YOUR FUCK|NG IDEA...
Please ... do you want me to recount the story on why the government ban chewing gum? The transport companies are giving all sorts of reasons for fare hike, and I definitely do not want "high cost of cleaning due to irresponsible commuters eating and drinking in the stations and trains" as one of the reasons.Originally posted by weidev:i am nt saying that it is right to eat on the train... but if it dun bothers people i am sure FREE A$$ people like you wun bother to ask ppl to stop eating and den post a thread insulting the whole school juz because of 2 students who juz did not behave in the behavior that you wan them to behave...
oh my~~~~ bread crumbs on the floor of the train~~~~ someone pls sweep it up~~~~ mop the floor~~~~ i caanot stand bread crumbs on the floor of the train~~~~
hello? i repeat... this issue is not bout whether the students killed someone or ate on the train... it is whether it is right of you to condemn ONE WHOLE SCHOOL because of 2 FREAKING students... waken up yet? need me to gif you a ring? conscious? noe what i am saying? english... i am speaking english... u really noe what i am talking about? or do u need to translate every word from www.dictionary.com?
I have to clarify that this is the first time I saw someone eating on the train. And the worst thing is that the female student give me that "if you not happy come beat me" face after I told them off, and they continued to eat ...Originally posted by SGpork:btw the topic starter also funny..
if u so concern..
now...i should see quite alot sch names..being post in cc what..
why only this..u so sure only this sch...That 2 student..eat in mrt ?![]()
n btw..
if a office lady...eat in mrt...
u going to ask her u from which company/office
then start to say the whole company or office sux ?
Please go ahead, you can start with Bendemeer Secondary, I was from thereOriginally posted by weidev:well... i do wan F Takumi to give me an explanation if not i will open threads insulting various schools....
Yes, your 2 juniors are definitely in the wrong.Originally posted by weidev:you shi you zhong...
when there is a beginning there is an end...
it is obvious who is in the wrong now...
She's not from Christ Church?Originally posted by SGpork:werid thing is...
how come F| didnt close this thread..
i tot normally this kinda thread wont go more than 3 page![]()
You can't deny that stereotyping is prevalent in our society. The students, while dressed in uniform, represent their school and the image that the school projects. Even the working class got stereotyped, people said "lousy job", "dirty job" etc.Originally posted by laurence82:i dont tink its right to condemn whole sch just becos of two or a seemingly significant number of students break, omg, rules even adults will commit...
its alredi the 21st century
saying things like 'doing this will disgrace the school' or 'students nowadays har' or even shiat like 'lousy schools produce lousy students'
are so damn passe.....
I hate conservative, biased, "si ai mian zi" traditional people...
what kinds of things i hear on streets that are paraded as statement of facts..
ri are nerds, acs peeps are spoilt brats, ch people are nerdy commie..wtf....![]()
dude........this is like, way too norm already........relax over it lah....christ church produce quite a number of good people........our national bowler would be one of them...Originally posted by F Takumi:I have to clarify that this is the first time I saw someone eating on the train. And the worst thing is that the female student give me that "if you not happy come beat me" face after I told them off, and they continued to eat ...