come on!! it's not the first time though not similar cases!!Originally posted by Burgerking:Like that also got so worked up?......![]()
he actually wanna break off with u? try calling his fone first lah...then see whether still got not lor....Originally posted by eagles77:i really cant stand my boyfren...
is he really that stupid or dumb or wat??
he lost his handphone yesterday and can use his fren's phone to call me telling me he lost his phone but yet he cant call me today??!!!
we tok yesterday night about where to go today to do his SIM card but haven decided whether to go either place A or B..
and i said to contact him today thru his fren...
i called his fren, he's not there...
wat the hell is going on???????
is he really that dumb that he cannot call me??? or he's totally forgotten bout it????? till now and im still in office??
called his fren again and he told me he's gone off!!
are guys really that fucking dumb and stupid???????????????????
u PMS ah?Originally posted by eagles77:come on!! it's not the first time though not similar cases!!
there are cases when he ask me whether i still wan a drink(from a cup just bought), and shake head (meaning i dun wan it now but later), and u know wat he did????????? he finished the whole thing within secs!!!!!!! and nvm, i explain to him ample times and u know wat??????????? he's still doing the same thing!!!!!!!!!!!!
maybe i should dump him one of these days if i cant take it anymore!!!!!!
f*** it!
how could something happen to him when his fren told me he jus left camp???????? and for the whole f***ing afternoon, cant he jus give me a call?? even if he is busy in the whole damm afternoon, cant he jus give me a call before he leaves his camp????????????Originally posted by audlenelee:could something had happened to him?![]()
then i pity ur 'gf'..Originally posted by eagles77:how could something happen to him when his fren told me he jus left camp???????? and for the whole f***ing afternoon, cant he jus give me a call?? even if he is busy in the whole damm afternoon, cant he jus give me a call before he leaves his camp????????????
i find i really dun understand guys!!
maybe i should divert my attention to les!
can u explain to me y is it me??? i try breaking off with him before but he dun wan!! so cant be he wanna break with me!! and i have no PMS!!Originally posted by choco B:...Girl, I think you're the one with issues
maybe if i divert my attention to gals, they will be much more understanding.. gals can understand gals.. and they are smart creatures! hahaOriginally posted by audlenelee:then i pity ur 'gf'..
Originally posted by eagles77:can u explain to me y is it me??? i try breaking off with him before but he dun wan!! so cant be he wanna break with me!! and i have no PMS!!
dumb for bad at handling cases like tis! dumb for being dumb!Originally posted by jay_rocks:he actually wanna break off with u? try calling his fone first lah...then see whether still got not lor....
and this one call dumb for wad??? wad u mean by calling him dumb?
huh??? wad u mean? bout the fone or wad?Originally posted by eagles77:dumb for bad at handling cases like tis! dumb for being dumb!
actually.. that's wat i think so too! hhahaha...Originally posted by eagles77:maybe if i divert my attention to gals, they will be much more understanding.. gals can understand gals.. and they are smart creatures! haha
bout not calling me today and telling me where to meet him!!Originally posted by jay_rocks:huh??? wad u mean? bout the fone or wad?
he apologise to me... i dun think im wrong... i did reason out with him... and he is indeed the one at wrong...Originally posted by duotiga83:erm....can you cool down a bit? an angry person can't think properly.....![]()
ok..since he did admit he WAS wrong....case closed......don't hold grudges ah...not gd leh......Originally posted by eagles77:he apologise to me... i dun think im wrong... i did reason out with him... and he is indeed the one at wrong...
from what you said , i pity himOriginally posted by eagles77:he apologise to me... i dun think im wrong... i did reason out with him... and he is indeed the one at wrong...
Originally posted by dzylim:ah girl ah... u wan u live with it. if u don wan then break of with him? so hard meh? logical wat. u want to go on whining ur whole life about a lousy giy u have?have u ever been in love... it's not easy to jus give up a relationship like dat!