its just your boyfriendOriginally posted by eagles77:i really cant stand my boyfren...
is he really that stupid or dumb or wat??
he lost his handphone yesterday and can use his fren's phone to call me telling me he lost his phone but yet he cant call me today??!!!
we tok yesterday night about where to go today to do his SIM card but haven decided whether to go either place A or B..
and i said to contact him today thru his fren...
i called his fren, he's not there...
wat the hell is going on???????
is he really that dumb that he cannot call me??? or he's totally forgotten bout it????? till now and im still in office??
called his fren again and he told me he's gone off!!
are guys really that fucking dumb and stupid???????????????????
pls dump him/Originally posted by eagles77:come on!! it's not the first time though not similar cases!!
there are cases when he ask me whether i still wan a drink(from a cup just bought), and shake head (meaning i dun wan it now but later), and u know wat he did????????? he finished the whole thing within secs!!!!!!! and nvm, i explain to him ample times and u know wat??????????? he's still doing the same thing!!!!!!!!!!!!
maybe i should dump him one of these days if i cant take it anymore!!!!!!
f*** it!
pls divert attention.Originally posted by eagles77:maybe if i divert my attention to gals, they will be much more understanding.. gals can understand gals.. and they are smart creatures! haha
so wtf is it u want ? sorry liao still not happy.Originally posted by eagles77:bout not calling me today and telling me where to meet him!!
u know wat??? he jus called me using public phone, and u guess wat?? he told me he is on fren's car and now at PP, and im in office!!!
so wat's now?? wanna me to rush down to meet him?? pls lor... my office in the west lor!!!
and one thing i dun understand is [b]"WHY CANT HE CALL ME USING HIS FREN'S PHONE SINCE HE IS ON HIS FREN'S CAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"[/b][/quote]
call u liao u still wnat waht ?
[quote]Originally posted by eagles77:
forget???? wat forget??????????????????????????????
he apologise to me liao but yet cant appease me!!!!!!!! i ask him go himself!!!
im going home!! im really too pissed off!!
dont u get it ? he's trying to placate a spoilt b-tchOriginally posted by eagles77:he apologise to me... i dun think im wrong... i did reason out with him... and he is indeed the one at wrong...
with a gf like u, i rather not be in love forever.Originally posted by eagles77:have u ever been in love... it's not easy to jus give up a relationship like dat!
aint it true?
i agreeOriginally posted by oldbreadstinks:from what you said , i pity him![]()
Originally posted by bismarck:Cleared cosh replies were to several pple's posts![]()
cant u even spell ?Originally posted by eagles77:haha... bismarch??? or watever the hell is your name.. u r worse den a BITCH to understand the whole stuff!! well, maybe u r unattached!! dat's y u cant feel the agony!! well, i bet u r going to remain like dat forever...
feowfeow... u r worse... r u a woman???? haha... neither male nor female huh?? oh..... dat's sad!!!
so poor thing.. i really pity uOriginally posted by bismarck:cant u even spell ?
ok i am worse than a bitch
check out how many ppl agree with u ?
yeah true. having a gf like u is plain agony and that alone, will convince me to stay single. i rather stay single to face such agony.![]()
LOSER
think e two of u jus not compatible. why not jus dump him and get a new lease of life. at least u would be happier riteOriginally posted by eagles77:maybe if i divert my attention to gals, they will be much more understanding.. gals can understand gals.. and they are smart creatures! haha
we r ok oredi.... it's not a matter of ji jiao.... and im not that kind of gers lor...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:and the drinks thing... if you wan to drink it later...
tell him lah... you shake head... anyone also think you dun wan liao...
this kind of small matter muz ji jiao meh???
guys tend to be more forgetful...
you should be more understanding and more forgiving...
yup, agree wif duotiga83. Jus relax and sit down think over. CAN U or DO U wan to live wif all these unhappiness?Originally posted by duotiga83:erm....can you cool down a bit? an angry person can't think properly.....![]()
good to hear everything's ok wif u 2.Originally posted by eagles77:we r ok oredi.... it's not a matter of ji jiao.... and im not that kind of gers lor...
but one thing is it true i have to say everything in details to him??
regarding the drink thing, i told him many times liao still the same...
nvm la, guess eventually the ans still lies with me..
hahahahahahahahaahhahahahahahaOriginally posted by eagles77:we r ok oredi.... it's not a matter of ji jiao.... and im not that kind of gers lor...
oh yeah...Originally posted by eagles77:nvm la, guess eventually the ans still lies with me..
LOL hellgirlOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:oh man . . . a gf from hell . . .
first we had van helsingOriginally posted by GoOdOnE:LOL hellgirl
Lucky I'm not your bf.Originally posted by eagles77:haha... bismarch??? or watever the hell is your name.. u r worse den a BITCH to understand the whole stuff!! well, maybe u r unattached!! dat's y u cant feel the agony!! well, i bet u r going to remain like dat forever...
feowfeow... u r worse... r u a woman???? haha... neither male nor female huh?? oh..... dat's sad!!!
ok i see now, you're just someone with a sense of humorOriginally posted by eagles77:we r ok oredi.... it's not a matter of ji jiao.... and im not that kind of gers lor...
if i know your bf , i would tell him to break up with you, must be crazy to endure you
Originally posted by eagles77:
a simple "i'll drink later" will suffice rite...Originally posted by eagles77:we r ok oredi.... it's not a matter of ji jiao.... and im not that kind of gers lor...
guess u dunno the story.. so stop FUCKing aroundOriginally posted by oldbreadstinks:if i know your bf , i would tell him to break up with you, must be crazy to endure you
how he drink you also want to control![]()