Wah power.. advice..Originally posted by dzylim:ah girl. chake head can mean i don wan at all. u cant expect him to be psychic. i can tell that u are still very immature in ur thinking about human to human relationship. always blowing ur top won help. he may love u alot but the way u are behaving may make him feel like its a one side affair that he is always giving and u are always taking. (just my personnal thought)
very soon he will be stressed and tired out on why u are always angry with him without any good reason and it will affect his work or behavior. i say again he is not a robot but a human with his own will and thought. his heart pumps blood like urs and mine. he can be hurt too. put urself in his shoe and try to understand him.
if u are going to continue to behave the way u did, don be surprise when he leave u for another girl. by the time u come here and start crying how much u "sacrifice" for him also no use liao.
*your situation reminds me of me and my ex and i understand how ur bf feels cos i was in his shoe b4, being screamed and shout at for no apparent reason is not going to help in a relationship*
try u? den u will be dumb! not me!Originally posted by soulness:not all guys are dumb
im not dumb, perhaps u can try me?
I should talk to your bf.Originally posted by eagles77:tks.. dzy.... u r really unlike those ppl here who only know how to scand and dunno how to give advice... glad forums have ppl like u....
well, true that i have mood swings but dunno la..... maybe im really taking his kindness for granted! doesnt wan to but sometimes jus cant help it!! am i rite??
life is truly ironical!
thks again..
talk bout wat?Originally posted by M©+square:I should talk to your bf.
Originally posted by M©+square:I should talk to your bf.
talk bout man stuff...Originally posted by eagles77:talk bout wat?
How to be f.u.cking smart and clever?????Originally posted by eagles77:talk bout wat?
if really mood swing, once in a while is ok. but i would still advise u to keep ur temper checked. ur bf may be left wondering while u sometime hot, sometime cold. if u think ur pms coming, tell him. he should understand.Originally posted by eagles77:tks.. dzy.... u r really unlike those ppl here who only know how to scand and dunno how to give advice... glad forums have ppl like u....
well, true that i have mood swings but dunno la..... maybe im really taking his kindness for granted! doesnt wan to but sometimes jus cant help it!! am i rite??
life is truly ironical!
thks again..
The only person who'll going to kanna is that eagle.Originally posted by FeowFeow:Harlow MC,
Now now, be nice
The poor woman's confused enuff oredi
Dun sez I din warn u, later u gana Big Time
FeowFeow
ho xim! please don make me bo eng. wait anyone do something stupid then i die. i can advise her a bit here cos i was in her bf's shoe's b4.Originally posted by Takeshi18:Wah power.. advice..
Can be consellor for bgr and married couples disputes
probably should show this paragraph to ladies out there..
Including my gal..
haha![]()
obvious rite?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear Eagles77,
Looking at the way you swear, I think your gender is more in doubt than mine.
Your call.
I'm waiting *unsheaths claws*
FeowFeow
Originally posted by M©+square:The only person who'll going to kanna is that eagle.
I saw the previous post bashing on you le. *sayang*Originally posted by FeowFeow:I oredi gana leh, she doubted my gender somemore
Called me half man half woman leh
So do I like men or women?
So hor, dun sez I din warn u when u gana BIG TIME hor![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by dzylim:obvious rite?
didnt wanna be bad! apologise can? cos u make me piss... that's yOriginally posted by FeowFeow:I oredi gana leh, she doubted my gender somemore
Called me half man half woman leh
So do I like men or women?
So hor, dun sez I din warn u when u gana BIG TIME hor![]()
FeowFeow
Originally posted by M©+square:I saw the previous post bashing on you le. *sayang*
This person(not to even speak of gender) is messed up in the mind.
Lost of things need to be sorted out.
ppl will be nice to you if you're nice to them...Originally posted by eagles77:didnt know u r such a cockster too! thought can find somebody nice here
Originally posted by eagles77:didnt wanna be bad! apologise can? cos u make me piss... that's y
it's not that!Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear Eagles77,
I'm Not upset!
I said what I did simply because I believe you have made a mountain out of a molehill with those 2 incidents you've described, & your poor bf has had to put up with it.
1. Mobile Phone Incident: There may be many reasons he forgot to call, & this shouldn't be counted as a stupid mistake, it's understandable. How would you feel if your mobile phone was stolen? Wouldn't you be more concerned about getting a new phone? He might need it for his work, having his boss & customers calling him & getting a "The Singtel mobile is switched off. Please, try again later". Instead of being understanding, you had let rip at him, & you were still fuming after he'd apologised to you.
2. The Drinks Incident: What he's done is "instinctive". You shake your head, logical reaction is to empty the cup! Do you have gold in your mouth such that you can't open it & tell him, "Later, Not now", or "Save some for me"?
That's why I agreed with Bismarck. Sorry, but in my humble opinion, it's you who's grossly misbehaved, & I feel it's disgraceful to us, women.
FeowFeow
so far nobody has read of you doing anything nice wat...Originally posted by eagles77:nice to that person but yet like dat... see thru life see thru life
Two words: He ForgOT.Originally posted by eagles77:it's not that!
phone: how could he possibly forget when i already reminded him the night before??? ok.. not that i nv try to understand, but while on his way to the location, cant he call me tell me where to meet him?? i waited for the whole of afternoon!!!! like wat u said, something might have happened! ya, true, and when i realised that he is alrite, all those worries turn into anger, even though u feel relieve, i believe as a woman u can understand tis point! u know wat he told me?? he pai seh cos he use his fren phone too much!!! i told him it's not as if he use fren phone and chit chat wat?!?! rite??
drink: i explained to him many times that shaking head doesnt mean i dun wan, but yet the same thing happened, not that i nv explained, rite??
that's y in the end i say, depends on how the things go.... and see bout it!! but u all seems cannot understand and keep slamming on me!!!!
who wont get pissed rite feow x2?
i dunno whether u understand wat im saying... hope u understand!!!!
and tis msg is solely for u only!!! i dun wanna attract any slamming!!!!!!!