Woah...Originally posted by eagles77:didnt know u r such a cockster too! thought can find somebody nice here
Wah.. well said..Originally posted by hyuuga neji:so far nobody has read of you doing anything nice wat...
all we noe is tat you are quite mean to your bf...
to be honest... i also won't be able to stand it if my gf blow hot and cold on me...
precisely!! that's y i ask are guys really dumb?? everytime forgot?? well, now from all advice, i know maybe i in the wrong too!! shouldnt be so demanding... if not i come here share and seek advice for wat??Originally posted by M©+square:Two words: He ForgOT.![]()
ok! listen to u!Originally posted by Takeshi18:Woah...
Miss .. simmer down..
Get so hot over comments said in here...
take it with a pinch of salt
Human should be happy...![]()
Its normal that guys forget what..Originally posted by eagles77:precisely!! that's y i ask are guys really dumb?? everytime forgot?? well, now from all advice, i know maybe i in the wrong too!! shouldnt be so demanding... if not i come here share and seek advice for wat??
Originally posted by eagles77:it's not that!
phone: how could he possibly forget when i already reminded him the night before??? ok.. not that i nv try to understand, but while on his way to the location, cant he call me tell me where to meet him?? i waited for the whole of afternoon!!!! like wat u said, something might have happened! ya, true, and when i realised that he is alrite, all those worries turn into anger, even though u feel relieve, i believe as a woman u can understand tis point! u know wat he told me?? he pai seh cos he use his fren phone too much!!! i told him it's not as if he use fren phone and chit chat wat?!?! rite??
drink: i explained to him many times that shaking head doesnt mean i dun wan, but yet the same thing happened, not that i nv explained, rite??
that's y in the end i say, depends on how the things go.... and see bout it!! but u all seems cannot understand and keep slamming on me!!!!
who wont get pissed rite feow x2?
i dunno whether u understand wat im saying... hope u understand!!!!
and tis msg is solely for u only!!! i dun wanna attract any slamming!!!!!!!
Originally posted by eagles77:precisely!! that's y i ask are guys really dumb?? everytime forgot?? well, now from all advice, i know maybe i in the wrong too!! shouldnt be so demanding... if not i come here share and seek advice for wat??
ForgOT does not equate to Dumbness.Originally posted by eagles77:precisely!! that's y i ask are guys really dumb?? everytime forgot?? well, now from all advice, i know maybe i in the wrong too!! shouldnt be so demanding... if not i come here share and seek advice for wat??
why dun you tell us some of the nice things tat you've done for your bf?Originally posted by eagles77:precisely!! that's y i ask are guys really dumb?? everytime forgot?? well, now from all advice, i know maybe i in the wrong too!! shouldnt be so demanding... if not i come here share and seek advice for wat??
Now we are talking. At least you're slowly putting aside your lofty side.Originally posted by eagles77:so mc, how do u define love??
i myself oso dunno?? it is due to previous failed relationships??? or am i jus finding an excuse to myself so i wont get hurt!
i only know i feel like seeing him when he's not around, i like toking to him on the phone when he's not around and when im free, and sha jiao to him so he will saiyang me.. i like to give him surprises and plan everything in advance like his coming birthday, etc... surprise him at his wk place, sometime pop out a present on no occasions, i know he'll always be there for me but anger takes over when he gives me the feeling that tis isnt true! sometimes i ask myself if im too sensitive!
im not afraid of losing him, but tis doesnt mean i wont treasure...
so is tis love?
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:why dun you tell us some of the nice things tat you've done for your bf?i like to give him surprises and plan everything in advance like his coming birthday, etc... surprise him at his wk place, sometime pop out a present on no occasions,
then we be more objective...
Originally posted by eagles77:so mc, how do u define love??
i myself oso dunno?? it is due to previous failed relationships??? or am i jus finding an excuse to myself so i wont get hurt!
i only know i feel like seeing him when he's not around, i like toking to him on the phone when he's not around and when im free, and sha jiao to him so he will saiyang me.. i like to give him surprises and plan everything in advance like his coming birthday, etc... surprise him at his wk place, sometime pop out a present on no occasions, i know he'll always be there for me but anger takes over when he gives me the feeling that tis isnt true! sometimes i ask myself if im too sensitive!
im not afraid of losing him, but tis doesnt mean i wont treasure...
so is tis love?
Nevermind. I might be actually wrong about you being girly.Originally posted by eagles77:mc, u like your girlfren do wat?? wat u mean by girly nice?
im beri bad at expressing though sometimes i may feel apologetic... but i guess he do knows i have it all... or else, why is it that he wanna stay with me?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear Eagles77,
In my humble opinion, true love is learning to forgive, learning to protect, learning to support, learning to understand & learning to accept your bf, warts & all. He ain't perfect, but it's very VERY obvious, neither are you. He has accepted you, apologising, putting up with your rantings & ravings, etc.
im beri bad at expressing though sometimes i may feel apologetic... but i guess he do knows i have it all... or else, why is it that he wanna stay with me?Originally posted by FeowFeow:Dear Eagles77,
In my humble opinion, true love is learning to forgive, learning to protect, learning to support, learning to understand & learning to accept your bf, warts & all. He ain't perfect, but it's very VERY obvious, neither are you. He has accepted you, apologising, putting up with your rantings & ravings, etc.
your a girlfriend...a fiery hot gf...Originally posted by eagles77:mc, u like your girlfren do wat?? wat u mean by girly nice?
ya... i think he told me before he's glad to have me, though im feminine but at least i still play sports...Originally posted by M©+square:Nevermind. I might be actually wrong about you being girly.![]()
Girly is a term for lady like attitude towards love and romance. GIRLY is - i only know i feel like seeing him when he's not around, i like toking to him on the phone when he's not around and when im free, and sha jiao to him so he will saiyang me.. i like to give him surprises and plan everything in advance like his coming birthday, etc... surprise him at his wk place, sometime pop out a present on no occasions.Originally posted by eagles77:ya... i think he told me before he's glad to have me, though im feminine but at least i still play sports...
can be sporty and demure... hehee
but your girly i dun understand
that means im girly too!!!!!!!!!!!!! heheheeOriginally posted by M©+square:Girly is a term for lady like attitude towards love and romance. GIRLY is - i only know i feel like seeing him when he's not around, i like toking to him on the phone when he's not around and when im free, and sha jiao to him so he will saiyang me.. i like to give him surprises and plan everything in advance like his coming birthday, etc... surprise him at his wk place, sometime pop out a present on no occasions.
Yeah you might be. But you've really got to watch those attitude and words that shoots out from your mouth you know? I think it's the communication which lack respect.Originally posted by eagles77:that means im girly too!!!!!!!!!!!!! hehehee
i think wat u do to ur bf is ok. its nice for a girl to do those things to ur bf. but guys being guys, if we are too caught up with work or something, "forget" really can happen.Originally posted by eagles77:ya... i think he told me before he's glad to have me, though im feminine but at least i still play sports...
can be sporty and demure... hehee
but your girly i dun understand