if u can tahan msian gov giv priority to muslims then go lor..lots of msian chinese can't wait to get out n u wan to go in? perhaps jus buy a property there as an investment or as a holiday chaletOriginally posted by Glen999:All my friends keep telling me that once you earn enough money than settle down in Malaysia.
Sell of your HDB and buy a bungalow in Malaysia....
What do you think?
No choice.Originally posted by 101wish:if u can tahan msian gov giv priority to muslims then go lor..lots of msian chinese can't wait to get out n u wan to go in? perhaps jus buy a property there as an investment or as a holiday chalet![]()
Harnor!Originally posted by dragg:the problem with the malaysia govt is their fickle-mindedness.
Malaysia sux Shit la.Originally posted by Glen999:All my friends keep telling me that once you earn enough money than settle down in Malaysia.
What do you think?
Stay at the bridge between our checkpoint and theirs. you can have the best of both worlds.Originally posted by KamHoe:Not too bad for Malay to stay in Malaysia.
I like both Malaysia and Singapore.
High Tech, and safe in singapore.
Nature and food in Malaysia.
Really wanted a country with best of both side. Then I can stay there.![]()
Dun think is good... Tell me to do so, I can't... Too used to living the SG - style of environmentOriginally posted by Glen999:All my friends keep telling me that once you earn enough money than settle down in Malaysia.
What do you think?
You can speak mandarin meh? You so ang mo pai oneOriginally posted by the.raven:Malaysia sux Shit la.
if I got lotsa money, i will go China and buy a bungalow, w00t!!
Harnor!Originally posted by dragg:i will never consider malaysia if it comes to that. i dont like their 'style' maybe thailand. there are plenty of chinese there. at least the thais do not discriminate against chinese.
these are the ppl that live to regrets later on in lifeOriginally posted by HTChen79:every year there are at least 1000 malaysians who denounced their malaysia citizenship n converted into a singaporean