Originally posted by deathscythe99:You know ar pte house usually got this 2 kitchen layout. Got one door separates the not so nice looking kitchen and the dining room. This door is always kept in the normally lock position for security reasons. Just my luck i was there doing the dishes and the wind blew it shut. My folks were on holiday also, i was the only one home the next few days, and no one carries his hp while doing the dishes.
How u lock urself [b]in e house?[/b]
erm..its a key-&-keyhole kind of lock lor. oso got a turn knob to keep the doors in place.Originally posted by Gordonator:ok what kind of lock are we taking about here?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You know ar pte house usually got this 2 kitchen layout. Got one door separates the not so nice looking kitchen and the dining room. This door is always kept in the normally lock position for security reasons. Just my luck i was there doing the dishes and the wind blew it shut. My folks were on holiday also, i was the only one home the next few days, and no one carries his hp while doing the dishes.Thank goodness my neighbour was around.
tats easy. try breaking a few of the dishes tat is being washed.Originally posted by deathscythe99:
U managed to get ur neighbour's attention
Sounds...unbelieveable
You better fcuking believe it, its true. Cross my heart, hope to die.Originally posted by deathscythe99:
U managed to get ur neighbour's attention
Sounds...unbelieveable

something like this?Originally posted by huiz:erm..its a key-&-keyhole kind of lock lor. oso got a turn knob to keep the doors in place.

no..the knob is a twist-one. when u turn it clock-wise, it will open liao.Originally posted by Gordonator:something like this?
Originally posted by ditzy:You better fcuking believe it, its true. Cross my heart, hope to die.You wonder why don't I just knock the door down or wring the doorknob till it breaks right? I had forks, spoons, knives at my disposal but why? Firstly, this is no ch 8 drama, you think doors so easy to knock down?
Secondly, if doorknobs were so easy to pry open, we shouldn't be using that portion of the house as a kitchen in the first place.
Its the normal round round like a tennis ball type but made of some exotic metal.Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Hmmz, I wont know what your door knob is like
exotic metal? for tat u cant bear to twist & turn it til it breaks off?Originally posted by ditzy:Its the normal round round like a tennis ball type but made of some exotic metal.![]()
Doors that can truly be knocked down are only available in ch 8 drama serials k!Originally posted by huiz:exotic metal? for tat u cant bear to twist & turn it til it breaks off?![]()
LOLOLOL WTF OMG SUPER SMART KOriginally posted by huiz:the spare keys was put together into one keyring. lose it & u lose all. T_T
omg, last time public toilet cubicle lock spoil and I was trapped inside, I kick the door several times until the lock mechanism break, kaoz damn scared that timeOriginally posted by ditzy:You better fcuking believe it, its true. Cross my heart, hope to die.You wonder why don't I just knock the door down or wring the doorknob till it breaks right? I had forks, spoons, knives at my disposal but why? Firstly, this is no ch 8 drama, you think doors so easy to knock down?
Secondly, if doorknobs were so easy to pry open, we shouldn't be using that portion of the house as a kitchen in the first place.
See, you and I are 733t, only we could lock ourselves in.Originally posted by the.raven:omg, last time public toilet cubicle lock spoil and I was trapped inside, I kick the door several times until the lock mechanism break, kaoz damn scared that time![]()
Originally posted by the.raven:omg, last time public toilet cubicle lock spoil and I was trapped inside, I kick the door several times until the lock mechanism break, kaoz damn scared that time![]()
wat is 733t?Originally posted by ditzy:See, you and I are 733t, only we could lock ourselves in.![]()