wat if the paper clip gets stuck in the hole instead? & i cant get it out?Originally posted by Eas99:use a paper clip... the bigger type with the round edge... unturn the paper clip till u get a U - shape... one side should be longer than the other... den put the U to the hole first den, bend the U smaller to fit the hole nicely... push it in and twist till u find the clip stuck in the hole when pulling it out.... give it a hard pull.... there you shall solve your problem ;p![]()
it is the previous colleague...nv bother to separate the darn keys.Originally posted by the.raven:LOLOLOL WTF OMG SUPER SMART K
A term only the.raven and me can truly comprehend.Originally posted by huiz:wat is 733t?
wat is tat???Originally posted by ditzy:A term only the.raven and me can truly comprehend.![]()
How much you'll pay to find out?Originally posted by huiz:wat is tat???
$0Originally posted by ditzy:How much you'll pay to find out?![]()
yeah...i win hands down liao lor...Originally posted by icyprincess:haha blur queen, ni ying liao la![]()
i.c.y
haha yesterday I blanked out during my exam...think I flunked it leOriginally posted by huiz:yeah...i win hands down liao lor...![]()
Ok, carry on finding out.Originally posted by huiz:$0![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:haha yesterday I blanked out during my exam...think I flunked it le
i.c.y
Originally posted by ditzy:Ok, carry on finding out.![]()
Ok, don't lock yourself in.Originally posted by huiz:![]()
i go bathe liao.
dun worry, tat will only happen in ch 8 dramas.Originally posted by ditzy:Ok, don't lock yourself in.![]()
cos I didn't sleep well for days le before the exam, so I think I was too tired to function properly lor...Originally posted by huiz:serious? how come?
for how much % of the paper?
yeah...Originally posted by Gordonator:so the cupboard still locked?![]()
Are u planning to stay for long in that job? If not then dont botherOriginally posted by huiz:yeah...![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Are u planning to stay for long in that job? If not then dont bother![]()

the keys??Originally posted by Gordonator:what's inside the cupboard?![]()
-_-"Originally posted by kwlee:the keys??![]()