best time for opening a car workshop !Originally posted by bo liao:When this movie show in singapore cenima. sure can see many people wil lik rev lik crazy in the carpark after they finish the show & going home, & definetely drive lik crazy when they are going home....jus lik last time ,any shows tat is lik tat..![]()
listen to the song, i cant wait to watch the movie.Originally posted by OceanBaby:nice nice mp3!!! power!!!

why leh? this song is nice mah.Originally posted by jay_rocks:lame sia tt song
haha...cua dio...thought it was at my house there.Originally posted by HENG@:
Look out for our very own Takumi Fujiwara.![]()
no good...i WAN‚s TO WATCH THE MOVIE ON THE FIRST DAY!!! SO DARN NICE!Originally posted by kingofbeholder:why leh? this song is nice mah.
i looking for the best theatres that have best screen, best seat and best surround sound.Originally posted by jay_rocks:no good...i WAN‚s TO WATCH THE MOVIE ON THE FIRST DAY!!! SO DARN NICE!
haha...me oso alwaes go there.....but erm,if u prefer at orchard rd,i think should be cineleisureOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:i looking for the best theatres that have best screen, best seat and best surround sound.
can intro? i normally watch at jurong point.
wu si san er yi wo si zhou jie lun.Originally posted by f50_vapor:wads the name of the song?
hahash...Originally posted by ditzy:wu si san er yi wo si zhou jie lun.![]()
chinese ppls film it, use chinese actor, use chinese..all depend you wana to spend $9/9.50 to watch.Originally posted by nismoS132:the dialogue's gonna be weird...
honestly i'd rather they use japanese actors and have japanese dialogue in this case...