blame it on eve. she took the apple from the snake!!Originally posted by starblue:why do we girls always have to suffer the cramps every month just so to give guys babies??? it is totally unfair... the guys should do it!!!![]()
can't walk.. no strength left liao... back achin oso.. n i'm still at workOriginally posted by browniebaobao:If ur cramps is the very serious type, till u can't walk or always roll on the bed etc, better see a doc.
There are ways to prevent it also. no matter what, dun take painkillers.
Do wat? give birth?Originally posted by starblue:why do we girls always have to suffer the cramps every month just so to give guys babies??? it is totally unfair... the guys should do it!!!![]()
must take care ok..Originally posted by shinta:can't walk.. no strength left liao... back achin oso.. n i'm still at work
Originally posted by Nelstar:must take care ok..![]()
man that what my wife is like every time of the month....Originally posted by browniebaobao:If ur cramps is the very serious type, till u can't walk or always roll on the bed etc, better see a doc.
There are ways to prevent it also. no matter what, dun take painkillers.
feel like doin tt lei..Originally posted by FireIce:i can tell boss my da yi ma come, pain, cannot work, he gimme off![]()
wah.. that means u got extra 12 x 3 or 4 days of annual leave alreadyOriginally posted by FireIce:i can tell boss my da yi ma come, pain, cannot work, he gimme off![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i can tell boss my da yi ma come, pain, cannot work, he gimme off![]()
never heard before that such things can be hereditary?Originally posted by starblue:it's hereditary, i got it from my mum. it's no use seeing a doc.
not relli lehOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
u are lucky wor.
but how many offs can u take which yr? 12 times?
Originally posted by FireIce:not relli leh
sometimes weekend kena........
i can't take pills... cannot swallow.Originally posted by pqr:i believe EPO supplement can improve...
the pain will be much much less.
I got a friend who tried it a and she say it is much better
of cos ..Originally posted by browniebaobao:
it's always gd to have a understanding boss.
what do you mean u cannot swallow? How come?Originally posted by starblue:i can't take pills... cannot swallow.
and yes, it's hereditary. if your mum got bad cramps, chances are you will also get it. and there's really nothing you can do about it besides pain killers. which i also cannot swallow.![]()