cos from young my mum seldom bring me to see doctors, got see also seldom take medicine, so grew up without taking pills. until now also dunno how to swallow pills... drink lots of water, the water will go down, but the pill's stuck in the mouth...Originally posted by pqr:what do you mean u cannot swallow? How come?
Then your medication whenever you see doctor must be in liquid form?
How about put heat pad on your tummy?
Yoz...Originally posted by starblue:why do we girls always have to suffer the cramps every month just so to give guys babies ??? it is totally unfair... the guys should do it!!!![]()
hmmm,starblue ger,mayb u try drinkin hot drinks?i not sure whether it helps but heard frm somewhere,hope it will help bahx..take care take careOriginally posted by starblue:why do we girls always have to suffer the cramps every month just so to give guys babies??? it is totally unfair... the guys should do it!!!![]()
try to swallow like you eating normally?Originally posted by starblue:cos from young my mum seldom bring me to see doctors, got see also seldom take medicine, so grew up without taking pills. until now also dunno how to swallow pills... drink lots of water, the water will go down, but the pill's stuck in the mouth...![]()
hmmm,in that case,maybe u try make the pills into powder form,then when it acts up again just take it,put beside your bed bah,then u having it try not to drink cold water lorx =)Originally posted by starblue:i can't even get out of bed ah, how to make hot drinks??? me dun have bf to take care of me... boo~~
CANNOT!!! as long as i KNOW it's pills, they won't go down... talk about psychological barrier.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:try to swallow like you eating normally?
pretend you eating ice cream?
maybe try what i said? =)Originally posted by boyboy18:hmmm,in that case,maybe u try make the pills into powder form,then when it acts up again just take it,put beside your bed bah,then u having it try not to drink cold water lorx =)
Originally posted by starblue:CANNOT!!! as long as i KNOW it's pills, they won't go down... talk about psychological barrier.besides, i don't really wanna take medicine for this lah... just let me complain everytime it comes can liao... haha...
EPO is not medicine...is herbs...herbs is not classifieds as medicine...Originally posted by starblue:aiya, there are no medicine for this one lah... besides taking pain killers, but take those not good...
then take pain killer very good meh?Originally posted by starblue:aiya, there are no medicine for this one lah... besides taking pain killers, but take those not good...
so u chew all the pills that u cannot just swallow whole?Originally posted by starblue:i can't take pills... cannot swallow.
and yes, it's hereditary. if your mum got bad cramps, chances are you will also get it. and there's really nothing you can do about it besides pain killers. which i also cannot swallow.![]()
but u can post hereOriginally posted by starblue:i can't even get out of bed ah, how to make hot drinks??? me dun have bf to take care of me... boo~~
sry la... i wols lor..Originally posted by starblue:now no cramp le mah. you think cramp the whole day meh???
my mum also got force me take the bai fong yuan... but i also cannot swallow. then she always help me dissolve in hot water (sometimes stil cannot dissolve completely then still have to ying4 ying4 swallow. always eat until very cham, eyes watering...) but it doesn't seem to help leh...
really got so cham ar...Originally posted by starblue:now no cramp le mah. you think cramp the whole day meh???
my mum also got force me take the bai fong yuan... but i also cannot swallow. then she always help me dissolve in hot water (sometimes stil cannot dissolve completely then still have to ying4 ying4 swallow. always eat until very cham, eyes watering...) but it doesn't seem to help leh...
mine was.. continuous pain for 3 days straight last yearOriginally posted by starblue:now no cramp le mah. you think cramp the whole day meh???
Originally posted by shinta:mine was.. continuous pain for 3 days straight last year