pretend the pills in the ice cream is chocolate chips lor...Originally posted by starblue:piangz.... then ice cream bu4 xiang4 ice cream, medicine bu4 xiang4 medicine. how to swallow???![]()
Yoz...Originally posted by starblue:piangz.... then ice cream bu4 xiang4 ice cream, medicine bu4 xiang4 medicine. how to swallow???![]()
true true...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Ice cream is cold item lehz...
Cheers...
So do you serve NS every month from your early teens to your late forties??Originally posted by Nelstar:Do wat? give birth?
Then u serve NS lor. toil in mud, put green makeup every morning, wear the same damn clothes for 1 week + and powder yourself and not bathe for a week.
Then carry fieldpack run around. Fire dangerous weapons. stay in camp. eat food not of your choosing. eat combat rations. everyday force to swallow plenty of water...![]()
imagine suffering 365 x 2 years + reservice.Originally posted by jazzika:So do you serve NS every month from your early teens to your late forties??![]()
U suffer 365 years of cramps meh...?Originally posted by Nelstar:imagine suffering 365 x 2 years + reservice.
Your mensus longer?![]()
And moreover, blame your parents for what you are. They made u woman.![]()
Actually while I don't agree with the guy's NS argument, but your's is even worst.Originally posted by jazzika:So do you serve NS every month from your early teens to your late forties??![]()
cramp so bad one meh? I dont believeOriginally posted by starblue:why do we girls always have to suffer the cramps every month just so to give guys babies??? it is totally unfair... the guys should do it!!!![]()
Originally posted by starblue:why do we girls always have to suffer the cramps every month just so to give guys babies??? it is totally unfair... the guys should do it!!!![]()
That's just ASSUMING there are cramps only on the first two days. How about the other days? And those before periods? A lot of girls would agree the discomfort itself is bad enough, let alone cramps - and periods last more than 2 days.Originally posted by Uncle_MooMoo:Actually while I don't agree with the guy's NS argument, but your's is even worst.
Let's say a girl starts having her periods when she's 12.
And let's say menopause at 50.
50 - 12 = 38 years
1 year = 12 months
Each period = 2 days cramp at max.?
Total suffering: 2 x 12 x 38 = 912 days = Less than 2 years 6 months
Guys National Service: 3 years, major injuries common.
everything ladies first, everything and anything guys are expected to give in to the ladies, all tough physical labour are done by males, what more you want?Originally posted by jazzika:That's just ASSUMING there are cramps only on the first two days. How about the other days? And those before periods? A lot of girls would agree the discomfort itself is bad enough, let alone cramps - and periods last more than 2 days.
Oh by the way, does anyone notice this is only in the Singaporean context? Not every country requires guys to serve national service. THOSE guys are the truly lucky people.
then take the complain to other country forum loh...here all mostly ke lian singapore NS NSF/NSman.Originally posted by jazzika:That's just ASSUMING there are cramps only on the first two days. How about the other days? And those before periods? A lot of girls would agree the discomfort itself is bad enough, let alone cramps - and periods last more than 2 days.
Oh by the way, does anyone notice this is only in the Singaporean context? Not every country requires guys to serve national service. THOSE guys are the truly lucky people.
yeap. guys will never understand. cos we will never have that experience. so i would suggest to the guys here.Originally posted by starblue:the cramps are really bad. you'll never know what's it like unless you have them BAD. pity guys will never understand.
Actually, if you read past threads, NS and giving birth/pregnancy always get lumped into the mix when 'squabbles' of this nature come up.Originally posted by starblue:yah, exactly... those guys who bring in NS.... you dunno how it's like so dun comment like this lah... you don't see us girls telling you how bad it is to give birth when you tell us how badly you were takan-ed in NS right???
you're not the only one lah...Originally posted by echinoderm:i'm repling to my thread as a different person... oh boy...
yeah, i guess it's a fair share everytime.. i just needed to have someone to blame everytime the cramps come. just treat it as my bad habit.![]()