which specialist? Can intro?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:go and look for a specialist~
just go to any clinic and tell them you hurt you back and they will sure intro you to a specialist lor~Originally posted by shade343:which specialist? Can intro?![]()
Yah something like that. But I prefer something which is permanent no PE. Like that I dont have to keep visiting the doctor for MCs...save my time and moneyOriginally posted by redstone:I once MC for 2 weeks, no PE for 3 months....
You want what I got ah?![]()
If you haven't serve NS, find ways to make your PES status C2 and below, so that you no need to take IPPT, if not that time you want to excuse, very difficultOriginally posted by shade343:long term MC? The type of MC that excuses you from taking part in PE for THE WHOLE YEAR? Or can anyone recommend which doctors or clinics I can go to which is easy to obtain one?![]()
Which doctor easy to bluff or...b****
Who likes running under the hot sun and being screamed at by crazy teachers>???Originally posted by SGpork:werid..why people now a days so scared of going PE. . always finding excuse..not to join ..
Good luck to your NS.Originally posted by shade343:Who likes running under the hot sun and being screamed at by crazy teachers>???![]()
slam your head against wall till you pass out. then go see doctor say u passed out, sure get MC.Originally posted by shade343:long term MC? The type of MC that excuses you from taking part in PE for THE WHOLE YEAR? Or can anyone recommend which doctors or clinics I can go to which is easy to obtain one?![]()
IMHOriginally posted by shade343:long term MC? The type of MC that excuses you from taking part in PE for THE WHOLE YEAR? Or can anyone recommend which doctors or clinics I can go to which is easy to obtain one?![]()
This could well be the future of Singaporean NS personnel worried of Sunburns and cannot run... Mentalities in the makingOriginally posted by shade343:Who likes running under the hot sun and being screamed at by crazy teachers>???![]()
better than running in sbo and get screamed by sergent...Originally posted by shade343:Who likes running under the hot sun and being screamed at by crazy teachers>???![]()
impossible lah..1 whole year...bone broken crack also can heal..unless u amputed it..Originally posted by shade343:long term MC? The type of MC that excuses you from taking part in PE for THE WHOLE YEAR? Or can anyone recommend which doctors or clinics I can go to which is easy to obtain one?![]()
wah kaoz.. MASTER OF CHAO KENGOriginally posted by bo liao:impossible lah..1 whole year...bone broken crack also can heal..unless u amputed it..
But constant MC alot of way..
When i in army, was super keng..lolx..even stupid till go eat toothpaste..but it really gv u some fever...NO JOKE..can laugh at me if u want.But i thing bad is the rest of the few days, no appited to eat, all toothpaste smell..haha..when u burb, got bubbles..
Keng footrot,wear wet socks put mash garlic/onion, it wil peel ur skin..den can say foot rot..
Sore eye,if u smoke, use tabacco leaf mix wid water, apply to eyes, if no, joss stick smoke..
Stomachach...this one is cunning, GLUP down a can of coke or sarsi, b4 u go see doc, he use the lik earphone tat one can only hear rumbling noise..
Food poisoning, tis is abit hard, dun drink water, make yourself cough, eat chili,den the month will become sore when doc see, inside all red..etc..
Skin allergy, u know a type of sponge,call dunno abasto or wat..lik fiber lik tat, rub those on skin & don't bath..skin will hv rashes..all this i lean from army.
Did you apply what you learn?Originally posted by bo liao:impossible lah..1 whole year...bone broken crack also can heal..unless u amputed it..
But constant MC alot of way..
When i in army, was super keng..lolx..even stupid till go eat toothpaste..but it really gv u some fever...NO JOKE..can laugh at me if u want.But i thing bad is the rest of the few days, no appited to eat, all toothpaste smell..haha..when u burb, got bubbles..
Keng footrot,wear wet socks put mash garlic/onion, it wil peel ur skin..den can say foot rot..
Sore eye,if u smoke, use tabacco leaf mix wid water, apply to eyes, if no, joss stick smoke..
Stomachach...this one is cunning, GLUP down a can of coke or sarsi, b4 u go see doc, he use the lik earphone tat one can only hear rumbling noise..
Food poisoning, tis is abit hard, dun drink water, make yourself cough, eat chili,den the month will become sore when doc see, inside all red..etc..
Skin allergy, u know a type of sponge,call dunno abasto or wat..lik fiber lik tat, rub those on skin & don't bath..skin will hv rashes..all this i lean from army.