say my di di beng? wanna die is it?Originally posted by jessie*:u dun believ nvm lors,,, nobodi ask u to come wat.. kp sho muchh for wat.. miie onli ask ppl questn ma... don be xtra la.. hahax... u mus b a big beng.. ;P
Hey, be thankful she's not related to the Van Ah Suay clan..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hey jessie. Please improve your very very poor standard of english.
It should be:
*lol*
He really ugly, I cannot help it but laugh, and I do not even want to go near him. Anyway, I know of a friend whose sister always go clubbing, and she is aged 14 only, so why can't I go? My mother would not know I go clubbing, because she does not seem to care about me
*lol*
And...what is your definition of a big beng?Originally posted by jessie*:u dun believ nvm lors,,, nobodi ask u to come wat.. kp sho muchh for wat.. miie onli ask ppl questn ma... don be xtra la.. hahax... u mus b a big beng.. ;P
Haha.He is not a "big Beng".Really.Originally posted by jessie*:u dun believ nvm lors,,, nobodi ask u to come wat.. kp sho muchh for wat.. miie onli ask ppl questn ma... don be xtra la.. hahax... u mus b a big beng.. ;P
Oh...I heard of those storiesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Hey, be thankful she's not related to the Van Ah Suay clan..![]()
Maybe who know?? Maybe a small kid who jus learn how to type....Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Cos she's not even 16 to begin with...?
aiyoss... big beng ish relli relli ver beng lors.... like does typ wear gold chain.... stoopid hairrstyle.... all those tings u noe las.. miie is norrt lian so i hate bengs.. hehes.Originally posted by deathscythe99:And...what is your definition of a big beng?
Maybe she's related to VW King too..the 10 yr old kid who buzzes around Heng@Originally posted by Jp1:Maybe who know?? Maybe a small kid who jus learn how to type....
haha really? My lil bro looks like this?Originally posted by jessie*:aiyoss... big beng ish relli relli ver beng lors.... like does typ wear gold chain.... stoopid hairrstyle.... all those tings u noe las.. miie is norrt lian so i hate bengs.. hehes.
Lil girl, please place an ambulance on standby.I don't think I can survive anymore laughter..Mr Death here couldn't be a Beng even if tried.I can swear.Originally posted by jessie*:aiyoss... big beng ish relli relli ver beng lors.... like does typ wear gold chain.... stoopid hairrstyle.... all those tings u noe las.. miie is norrt lian so i hate bengs.. hehes.
Aww..*pats*.Originally posted by jessie*:miie feel lik crying nehhs.. y u all don like mii??... i ver sad now le... =(
Ehm, not being an ah lian does not mean you like bengs, and the converse is true. It's just a matter of perception, reallyOriginally posted by jessie*:aiyoss... big beng ish relli relli ver beng lors.... like does typ wear gold chain.... stoopid hairrstyle.... all those tings u noe las.. miie is norrt lian so i hate bengs.. hehes.
Lol like tat also sad..... Haizz...... This forum is like tat 1..Originally posted by jessie*:miie feel lik crying nehhs.. y u all don like mii??... i ver sad now le... =(
Com'on! Dun cry, okay?Originally posted by jessie*:miie feel lik crying nehhs.. y u all don like mii??... i ver sad now le... =(
Ahem...How a person types is typical of how much pride he/she takes into having correct grammatical, vocabulary and english presented across to people he/she speaks/talks/converses withOriginally posted by Jp1:Hey her language indeed sound quite lian.... I wonder where she learn from..... Dont know she speak lian or not....![]()
Yea..I tried. I failed...Rubbing salt into my wound.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Lil girl, please place an ambulance on standby.I don't think I can survive anymore laughter..Mr Death here couldn't be a Beng even if tried.I can swear.![]()
Ehm...u dare say no?Originally posted by jessie*:miiie jus relli sad lors... caus uu all bully mieex... and mii whre gortt act cute? ...
But real ah lian normally everyday go chiong 1... U seldom see them playing comp 1.....Originally posted by jay_rocks:wah kao...at skul act lian...then come here type act cute fonts...confirm lian lah..my skul oso got this kind of girls act lian,come back use act cute fonts
who sae,some ah lian guai kia,alwaes go home deOriginally posted by Jp1:But real ah lian normally everyday go chiong 1... U seldom see them playing comp 1.....
U mean....guai lian?Originally posted by jay_rocks:who sae,some ah lian guai kia,alwaes go home de