Maybe she's those pseudo Lian inside but "kuai" and nice on the outside, that's why she yearns to club.But she can't, so she resorts to going back intpo her virtual world.Originally posted by Jp1:But real ah lian normally everyday go chiong 1... U seldom see them playing comp 1.....
ah lian is when they speaks one sentences add two vulgarities~ blond hair and like to wear those slippers and drag and drag~Originally posted by jessie*:mii veri sad nehs.. todae a boyy in mii class call mii ah lian lehs.. but miie is veri kuai one lors.... norrt like him ah beng =x.. mii hope his thing spoil.. den become gay liaos.. hehex. serv him ritee.... =((((
Maybe it the way u type lo...... maybe U have a talent for being Ah lian..... Ever tink about it??Originally posted by jessie*:miiie jus relli sad lors... caus uu all bully mieex... and mii whre gortt act cute? ...
Congrats on getting your Bachelor's!Originally posted by LazerLordz:Maybe she's those pseudo Lian inside but "kuai" and nice on the outside, that's why she yearns to club.But she can't, so she resorts to going back intpo her virtual world.
*Gives myself a Bachelor's in Psychology*
Haha... tat day at tiong bahru i was buying bubble tea.. Then two gal wearing spec and school uniform standing behind me... They look like good student then suddenly all the word that come out from their mouth are lan jiao, sux lan jiao.sux breast oe chee bye 1..... I really shocked lo...Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ah lian is when they speaks one sentences add two vulgarities~ blond hair and like to wear those slippers and drag and drag~convert over = me~ ah bengz~
Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ah lian is when they speaks one sentences add two vulgarities~ blond hair and like to wear those slippers and drag and drag~convert over = me~ ah bengz~
hahhaa...yah,me encountered with the same experience before too~ sometimes i really can't control myself but to giggle to my friends~Originally posted by Jp1:Haha... tat day at tiong bahru i was buying bubble tea.. Then two gal wearing spec and school uniform standing behind me... They look like good student then suddenly all the word that come out from their mouth are lan jiao, sux lan jiao.sux breast oe chee bye 1..... I really shocked lo...
whahahaha...you are the first one who says so man~ ok! your Galere is on my treat~!Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Hmmz...u not really lar...just...acting?
Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
ok..
Originally posted by Jp1:![]()
meaning you?Originally posted by jessie*:oni lians can sae lanjiao all dat mehs??... mani ppl mii noes alwaes sae.. in school sumore.. hahas.
*Switches to rap mode* They be thinkin it rawwks to be speakin in da manner of da street?Originally posted by Jp1:Haha... tat day at tiong bahru i was buying bubble tea.. Then two gal wearing spec and school uniform standing behind me... They look like good student then suddenly all the word that come out from their mouth are lan jiao, sux lan jiao.sux breast oe chee bye 1..... I really shocked lo...
sumtimes los.. but norrtt eberi sentence.. who in de world nver sae before??.... hahax.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:meaning you?![]()
yah lah...depend on who you say to mah...some people couldn't take these words one will sure see you as ah lian lor...but for people those who say before one will find it normal lah~Originally posted by jessie*:sumtimes los.. but norrtt eberi sentence.. who in de world nver sae before??.... hahax.
Originally posted by coffeeortea:ok this thread is becoming more and more gay.. i hope this will be closed soon. this is funny, you just said you dont spew vulgarities and i see F and lan jiao and etc etc.
As gay as this?Originally posted by coffeeortea:ok this thread is becoming more and more gay.. i hope this will be closed soon. this is funny, you just said you dont spew vulgarities and i see F and lan jiao and etc etc.

Originally posted by LazerLordz:As gay as this?
wat do u consider ah lian?wear clothings that are very loud. wear all kind don't know what accessories. speak singlish, talk loudly.
Hmmz....for the last 2, sounds like...most singaporeans do soOriginally posted by Gordonator:wear clothings that are very loud. wear all kind don't know what accessories. speak singlish, talk loudly.![]()