rofl n00b.Originally posted by echinoderm:hi there you all!!! want to say i'm new, but am not. i got banned this morning, utterly no idea why... but i guess i'll just be more careful with what i say loh... din know people in here get offended so easily...![]()
OMG n00b, |337 |>wnZ j00, kekeke!!!!!Originally posted by echinoderm:????![]()
are you saying you are someone we know? you got banned, register under another account and back again.Originally posted by echinoderm:hi there you all!!! want to say i'm new, but am not. i got banned this morning, utterly no idea why... but i guess i'll just be more careful with what i say loh... din know people in here get offended so easily...![]()
starblue very jialat meh? thought nobody can beat caramon and chewbacca!!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:yoou're starblue???
Originally posted by mistyblue:what did this guy do again....
I wan to know what this person do lah...Originally posted by dragg:starblue very jialat meh? thought nobody can beat caramon and chewbacca!!![]()
I think starblue is girl lah... you chased after her isit?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
starblue is guy???
Username: echinodermOriginally posted by mistyblue:I wan to know what this person do lah...
cause maybe one day I will be banned cause I say something ppl not happy with...
So how ja lat this starblue is? What what did starblue do leh?
sun noe?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:Username: echinoderm
E-mail: [email protected]
Job: student
Interests: read
Year Of Birth: 1985
sun noe if really is starblue...
Orr...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:Username: echinoderm
E-mail: [email protected]
Job: student
Interests: read
Year Of Birth: 1985
dun noe if really is starblue...
no lah... i attach liao...Originally posted by mistyblue:I think starblue is girl lah... you chased after her isit?
I am just using it flexibly... but one never know who is behind the nick lah ...
Yeah, nobody noes man.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:no lah... i attach liao...
i'm not one who 1 leg step 2 ship...
true also lah... male pretend to be female...
nobody noes...
yeah internet is always misleading oneOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:no lah... i attach liao...
i'm not one who 1 leg step 2 ship...
true also lah... male pretend to be female...
nobody noes...
Originally posted by mistyblue:yeah internet is always misleading one
like our friend Ditzy... I cannot determine also ...
i thought u put a thread saying it is yr last post.Originally posted by echinoderm:yup. i'm starblue alright. can the one who banned me tell me why i'm banned?? i'll disappear forever if it's solicited... i hate waking up in the morning, seeing i'm banned for dunno what reason....