Originally posted by ditzy:"Please be duly informed that we will be banning your account effective on your 2038th reply/post. Please say your prayers and have a nice day." ---The Admin
try to review what u have done b4 putting the blame on some1 else.Originally posted by echinoderm:the hell?? if people suddenly ban you without a reason you like it or not???then now must wait 3 mintues between my first 8 posts cos i'm a "noob"... the hell......
i think tats oceanbaby or oceanboy or something like tat...Originally posted by Kenashi:i thought u put a thread saying it is yr last post.
so someone granted yr wish![]()
They gave me a reason, but being banned, I can't log in to see what the reason was.Originally posted by echinoderm:the hell?? if people suddenly ban you without a reason you like it or not???then now must wait 3 mintues between my first 8 posts cos i'm a "noob"... the hell......
how you know? you got banned b4?Originally posted by ditzy:They gave me a reason, but being banned, I can't log in to see what the reason was.![]()
Maybe, maybe not, who knows?Originally posted by Julius Belmont:how you know? you got banned b4?![]()
very funny... the least thing they could do is send a mail informing you. besides, i really have no idea what i did wrong. can any kind soul point it out to me so i can retreat back to my cave and lament on my mistake?Originally posted by ditzy:They gave me a reason, but being banned, I can't log in to see what the reason was.![]()
one of your clones???Originally posted by Julius Belmont:how you know? you got banned b4?![]()
new law for moderators. must at least give the reason before banning. fair enough?Originally posted by echinoderm:very funny... the least thing they could do is send a mail informing you. besides, i really have no idea what i did wrong. can any kind soul point it out to me so i can retreat back to my cave and lament on my mistake?
i agree. must at least let him/her know what he/she did wrong. are you he or she?Originally posted by Julius Belmont:new law for moderators. must at least give the reason before banning. fair enough?
Wah, ok. You can go fly a kite or something.Originally posted by echinoderm:i'm a she. and yes, can the moderator who banned me stand out and tell me why i was banned?? if you pressed the ban button accidentally, i demand a reinstate of my original starblue account. together with monetary compensation for my losses during this period of inconvenience caused by your organisation's misjudgement. a lump sum of $5000 can be made payable to my bank account, or be paid in due with maximum of 12 equal installments.![]()
wahaha,if they have this kind of money,already give the whole forum a new expensive revamp siaOriginally posted by echinoderm:i'm a she. and yes, can the moderator who banned me stand out and tell me why i was banned?? if you pressed the ban button accidentally, i demand a reinstate of my original starblue account. together with monetary compensation for my losses during this period of inconvenience caused by your organisation's misjudgement. a lump sum of $5000 can be made payable to my bank account, or be paid in due with maximum of 12 equal installments.![]()
ASK THE ADMIN!!!..R U BLOODY ILLETERATE??!!!!Originally posted by echinoderm:wah lau, obviously the money thing is just a joke... you people can't see a joke huh?? whatever it is, just give me a reason why i am banned lah.... why the person who banned me dun wanna speak up???is it fair for me??? how many of you here know me, starblue?? do i deserve to be banned or not??
caramon certainly thinks so.Originally posted by echinoderm:wah lau, obviously the money thing is just a joke... you people can't see a joke huh?? whatever it is, just give me a reason why i am banned lah.... why the person who banned me dun wanna speak up???is it fair for me??? how many of you here know me, starblue?? do i deserve to be banned or not??