Originally posted by phreak:so, it is only AO Chinese.
Originally posted by FireIce:i rber tt time i took AO Chinese..
(i was not suppose bcos i was taking an examinable A level Chinese liao...but then the teacher want us to take to "experience" oni)
my classmates and i still went to watch movie..shopping and arcade before the exams...neber study anything...
then those who r taking AO chinese one study until ban si...
then results come out..we all took the A1s..and those who relli need the AO chinese grade have to take the B3s...
i rbered how much they hated us bcos we snatched their As and somemore the A1s we had for this AO chinese is not taken into consideration in the final cert...cos we relli take for fun oni...
Thanks. I taking SAT II. The writing section is my weakest. My language skills are quite bad actually.Originally posted by Shiok:oh... good luck in your SAT then... i oreidi took it earlier not planning to retake tat...
u r welcome..Originally posted by Shiok:aniway thanx for taking the time out to
wahhahhahahhaOriginally posted by joanne:Shijie: i dropped econs the very day that i am supposed to take my first common test.. hahaha.. the paper is at 10am i think..i went to the office at 930am to hand in my withdrawal form.. felt so proud of myself! hahaha..
cannot really remember..i think it's mrs chang.. but then ah, the moment i dropped, she nv teach my class.. ms leong took over. v young teacher, dunno u noe her anot.. so i haf nv been her student before.. hahaha..Originally posted by FireIce:wahhahhahahha
great move...
who was ur econs tutor?
Dunno leh. So far can only spot 3 marks out of it. Maybe the 4th mark is for labelling the axes properly....Originally posted by Isaac:i agree about the part on the physics paper, how the #### do you expect ust to sketch a four mark graph for R with V?! Bloody cambridge bastards.
oh.i didnt do this questn!Originally posted by Isaac:i agree about the part on the physics paper, how the #### do you expect ust to sketch a four mark graph for R with V?! Bloody cambridge bastards.