NTU dun have a Chinese course...can oni take as minor...Originally posted by joanne:FI: aiyah..really regreted..should haf took chinese leh. but then now i thinking of doing chinese in NTU but then hor, not much use cos i dunwan be teacher u see... my sis is now in NTU doing chinese but she's a teacher..
Very sad. Not abt A levels, but abt JC life. Thinking abt all my frens, how I will miss the times wif them....Originally posted by wahlua:the **** 'A' levels is finally coming to an end...
feeling sad anybody?!?!
hahaha...cos' my life there is equivalent to no life.. hee~Originally posted by FireIce:joanne:
how can be so bo sim...
spent 2 yrs there liao...duo duo shao shao will have some gan qing rite??
like...the tau hway zui auntie uncle......
The world is so big, and u cannot say how enjoyable sth is, cuz the preference of everybody is different. Some may say this is fun, but others may differ in their views...Originally posted by joanne:aiyah, those ppl in TJ or other "nerdy" schools( no offence ) that claimed that they had a enjoyable time ah, are mostly nerds.. it's surely more fun at the world out there..
i believe u are just one of those that i had mentioned in the previous post...Originally posted by eagle:The world is so big, and u cannot say how enjoyable sth is, cuz the preference of everybody is different. Some may say this is fun, but others may differ in their views...
13points? then how the hell u got into RJ?Originally posted by eagle:I din do very well for O levels
13 pts..., I very stupid one...
What I meant was different pple different views. I not those nerdy types one, I seldom study, only play a lot, cuz I cannot keep a hold on myself on playing...
i tink thr appeal one.......Originally posted by joanne:13points? then how the hell u got into RJ?