bo ko leng lah....dat will never happen lor....MC's show very typical and easy to guess one lah....Originally posted by tokyofire:Did u guys watch the 9pm NKF drama??
Should Chen han wei seek revenge on zheng bin hui who took away his wife and daughter??
I support Chen Han Wei... imaging ya best friend too away whatever u have in life.. ya wife being with ya best friend? Are they telling to tell us that when times are bad.. ya wife will run away with another man??
Hopefully the show will end with Chen han wei killing that zheng bin hui and his ex wife... then the daughter with han wei living happily everafter..
you cant be serious. he will be hanged for murder if that happens. MCS drama always have the educational propaganda.Originally posted by tokyofire:Did u guys watch the 9pm NKF drama??
Should Chen han wei seek revenge on zheng bin hui who took away his wife and daughter??
I support Chen Han Wei... imaging ya best friend too away whatever u have in life.. ya wife being with ya best friend? Are they telling to tell us that when times are bad.. ya wife will run away with another man??
Hopefully the show will end with Chen han wei killing that zheng bin hui and his ex wife... then the daughter with han wei living happily everafter..
because this is not an ordinary production. it is linked to NKF.Originally posted by tokyofire:Why can't it be like those japan/korea drama.. they usually have sad ending..
that ah beng? u mean the purple haired ah long working in the ice cream shop ah?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:these few days me came back early so got watch. at 1st me oso blur blur ask my mother huh wat wat wat hw come hw can why liddat!!!
dat woman is a slut lah.
sumore, i hate the ah beng. and the group of 3 bengs.
Yes, and to think that NKF had the cheek to show off its extravagant HQ building in the show. But all the same, i find the show quite entertaining lar, other than all the propaganda crap.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:actaully after 1/2 qing yuan..i gain some confident for mediacock. who know the next drama sponsor by NKF, i boycott it!
got money to sponsor mediacock, guess the money they(NKF) sponsor is using whos' money![]()
yaya..my friend and i say he have a 'beat me face'. or buay song faceOriginally posted by color ghost:i kua dat taypinghui face no shiok la...so even if hes not in any bad guy role i also will support anyone who wanna kill him. he veri kns face u noe!
I think Julian Hee (the guy who played Martin, Joanne Peh's ex in the show) is worse lor... freaking act cute. And to top it off, he can't act for nuts.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:yaya..my friend and i say he have a 'beat me face'. or buay song face
Oh really? Sounds interesting.. I missed the first few episodes leh, can anyone clue me in?Originally posted by Forever84:PLEASE
CHW character doesn't deserve her la, he the one in the first place who cheated on her...
i personally think that most of our artistes cannot act.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:I think Julian Hee (the guy who played Martin, Joanne Peh's ex in the show) is worse lor... freaking act cute. And to top it off, he can't act for nuts.
Originally posted by kingofbeholder:yaya..my friend and i say he have a 'beat me face'. or buay song face