it's just a television programme.Originally posted by tokyofire:Did u guys watch the 9pm NKF drama??
Should Chen han wei seek revenge on zheng bin hui who took away his wife and daughter??
I support Chen Han Wei... imaging ya best friend too away whatever u have in life.. ya wife being with ya best friend? Are they telling to tell us that when times are bad.. ya wife will run away with another man??
Hopefully the show will end with Chen han wei killing that zheng bin hui and his ex wife... then the daughter with han wei living happily everafter..
whoever portraits a disabled character will get the award....xie shaoguang so many times liao....now is chen hanwei.... wat else is new ? yawn.....Originally posted by charmmm:i think CHW acting the show nt bad leh.. i think will get nominated in the next star awards..
got money for prize for lucky draw also.Originally posted by kingofbeholder:actaully after 1/2 qing yuan..i gain some confident for mediacock. who know the next drama sponsor by NKF, i boycott it!
got money to sponsor mediacock, guess the money they(NKF) sponsor is using whos' money![]()
99.9 per cent of people in developed/advanced countries will not choose the loan shark.Originally posted by lady76:but if u r Joanna Peh who will u choose/
a rich man's son or dat loan shark??
julian hee handsome or dat loan shark?
saw a chinese documentary on the local models. he is one of the more popular ones. yucks. n lealli loh, if he no open mouth, dun tok, he acherly quite nice.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:that ah beng? u mean the purple haired ah long working in the ice cream shop ah?
I hope he'll end up with joanne peh leh, cos although he seems like an uncough guy he's actually quite kind-hearted one, better than that wayang guy Martin (played by Julian Hee).
But unfortunately, this purple haired ah long is destined to die... cos he has already told Joanne Peh before that if he were to die, he will donate a kidney to Joanne. This is a hint from the producers that he will die in the last episode (i think).![]()
That loan shark i guess, seems to be more sincere.. that Martin guy is damn irritating and act cute.. but i'm a guy lar, should hear the girls' perspective.Originally posted by lady76:but if u r Joanna Peh who will u choose/
a rich man's son or dat loan shark??
julian hee handsome or dat loan shark?
Model! Haha.. but i think he will only be able to act ah beng roles...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:saw a chinese documentary on the local models. he is one of the more popular ones. yucks. n lealli loh, if he no open mouth, dun tok, he acherly quite nice.
wah lau, then that ah gua martin will get the babe? So sad...Originally posted by chunyong:liangyi will die, he must die then feifei will have the kidneys mah....he no die then no show liao.
He is confirmed to be dying tomorrow.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Any idea if Feifei will end up with Liangyi in the end? Hope Liangyi won't get killed in tomorrow's last episode..
Noo.. the last episode is tomorrow.. cannot miss!Originally posted by dragg:today last episode? kns, i forgot!!!
Me too! I think the beng (liangyi) is a better choice compared to that act-cute weakling of a rich momma's boy.Originally posted by foxwalk:I prefer the beng over the lawyer. Dunno. But I tend to favor the underdog.
if you were him...you can't expect your wife to wait fer you fer years right? and some more nobody knows whether you still alive ornot...so can't balme the wife and her new husband lah~Originally posted by tokyofire:Did u guys watch the 9pm NKF drama??
Should Chen han wei seek revenge on zheng bin hui who took away his wife and daughter??
I support Chen Han Wei... imaging ya best friend too away whatever u have in life.. ya wife being with ya best friend? Are they telling to tell us that when times are bad.. ya wife will run away with another man??
Hopefully the show will end with Chen han wei killing that zheng bin hui and his ex wife... then the daughter with han wei living happily everafter..
ya, cannot miss. even though i am now following ch 54's drama about qin2shi3huang2Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Noo.. the last episode is tomorrow.. cannot miss!![]()
I think the beng in the story is very sweet, 'cuz he loves the girl (probably first love) and he doesn't know how to express, and he feels inferior.so poor thing!. Such vulnerability when you fall for someone. It's like you're at their mercy entirely.Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Me too! I think the beng (liangyi) is a better choice compared to that act-cute weakling of a rich momma's boy.