Actually boycotting Japanese products is really NATO!Originally posted by dragg:please we have to support our culture. dont forget we are all NATO members. NO ACTION TALK ONLY.
mai bo liao leh.Originally posted by chikopek:Don't forget that how many Singaporeanswere killed in the Japanese oppucation between 1942-1945
See thats the difference.We are gracious enough to forgive but remember, however, those PRC f*ckers are degrading themsleves to the level of the same Japanese troops that invaded China, their brains controlled by their rash passion and perhaps their d*ck size too.Originally posted by chikopek:Don't forget that how many Singaporeanswere killed in the Japanese oppucation between 1942-1945
If the Japanese didn't attack Singapore, some of your grandparents might still be around today.Originally posted by color ghost:mai bo liao leh.60 years ago liao. if singapore really boycott japanese ah then alot of ppl will lose job wan.
so what do you think can be done to exact revenge? there is no such thing is justice. at least not to all people. japan has taken 2 atomic bombs. the case should be closed.Originally posted by Cindyfeh:If the Japanese didn't attack Singapore, some of your grandparents might still be around today.
Why do u think rapers are not only caned but also locked for many years? Why don't the gov just give them 24 strokes and let them out immediately?Originally posted by dragg:so what do you think can be done to exact revenge? there is no such thing is justice. at least not to all people. japan has taken 2 atomic bombs. the case should be closed.
that is LAW. we set our own laws. rapist dont get the same sentence in other countries. you cannot compare that way. there is no law for wars. if one wants to hate or exact revenge then tell me what will happen to this world. just for exampleOriginally posted by Cindyfeh:Why do u think rapers are not only caned but also locked for many years? Why don't the gov just give them 24 strokes and let them out immediately?
A leopard will never change its spots. Look at how the Jap gov approved the controversial history text books even those they distorted the actual facts?
Correction.We are the Overseas Chinese, with a combined GDP in excess of US$2 trillion approx(Lords Of The Rim, Sterling Seagrave).They are mainlanders.Period.Originally posted by CoolMyth:indeed, oversea chinese very sia suay....
who was the one who called our minister BLP and our country a TLP?![]()