thanks.. no worries... i can dressed very nicely if i want.Originally posted by trlnlty:. If you post a pic of yourself, i can advise you on how to change your look to something that is more attractive..
ya.. trying to~Originally posted by alan-:widen ya social circle and lifestyle. maybe u can start to attract and be attracted to different kind of female species and start to let your charm explore its way out
this shows that im not the worst case? ha ha.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:ive got a friend who is turning 32 this year...untill now i didn't see him with any gf before~! not even hear from his buddies saying that he has any gf in the past~
hmm...to him maybe what he wants is to earn more first then find himself a steady gf bah~Originally posted by binZ:this shows that im not the worst case? ha ha.
but i dun want to wait till 32 leh! by then i too old liao!
hmmm.. maybe i send a marriage proposal to FireIce to try my luck? ha ha.![]()
ha ha. ok dude. i will remember ur advice~ by the way wats ur name?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:hmm...to him maybe what he wants is to earn more first then find himself a steady gf bah~
don't force yourself into a r/s if you are still not ready fer one~![]()
oh you can call me Dan,zombie or Daniel~Originally posted by binZ:ha ha. ok dude. i will remember ur advice~ by the way wats ur name?![]()
i open very big ler! but still cant find! sobz~~Originally posted by Camellias4me:Coz u didn't look hard enuf for 1.
No worries... she'll show up eventually. Keep ur eyes open.. BIGGER.![]()
oooh~Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh you can call me Dan,zombie or Daniel~![]()
oh william..nice to meet you here...Originally posted by binZ:oooh~
hi daniel.
anyway im william.
err. unlike u, i dun have any other name liao! ha ha.
agrees~Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:relax...u are 23 onli not 32...rush also no use...
ha ha. ya~Originally posted by evilEmployee:go bar pick up one
hahahha
Maybe u need glasses.Originally posted by binZ:i open very big ler! but still cant find! sobz~~
yrs pass by easily de leh~~ soon i be 30 liao.^^Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:relax...u are 23 onli not 32...rush also no use...
i wear glasses~Originally posted by Camellias4me:Maybe u need glasses.![]()
ooh~ i know lah.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:oh william..nice to meet you here...
Daniel is my real name..the other two is my nicks or maybe i should say how people address me in forums~![]()
currently working~Originally posted by binZ:ooh~ i know lah.
just joking de. ^^
hows life lately? working or schling?
gd boiOriginally posted by BaByBoY:wat`s the big deal
i`m near ur age too..
not a single one too..
not point rushing love..
let it come to you yeah
mama.....Originally posted by BabyLover:gd boi![]()