Hahahaha...I'm facing the same problem...I've been boyfriend-less for 20 years!!!Since birth!!! Can you believe it??????!!!!!!!Originally posted by binZ:yo~~
Believe it or not, me been alone for 23++ yrs!
something hard for even me to believe. :S Totally out of my own expectation.
sobz~~~ last time in sec sch i too choosy ler. :S dun know what im thinking. -.-
and now the worst thing is no one believes me!!too shuai ler! ha ha.
hmmmmmm... guess i havent meet the fellow yet bah..
so guys and girls, Any suggestions?
U post a pic of urself, I'm sure u can attract a lot of Buaya, erm...i mean protential guys....Originally posted by Exhibitionist:Hahahaha...I'm facing the same problem...I've been boyfriend-less for 20 years!!!Since birth!!! Can you believe it??????!!!!!!!
I think I'm too choosy....I have guys buzzing ard me but there are all not good-looking enough. Yup, I'm superficial but I can't help it if I like good-looking guys!! Heh....
this is the best advice here.Originally posted by shade343:opt for an alternative lifestyle
u go ahead be huai la. see what I will do to you.Originally posted by progene:E same advise again!!
Nan ren bu huai, nui ren bu ai!!! So u gotta b Huai Ren!!![]()
Gt 2nd part lah...heng jie, u wu hui wo le....Originally posted by HENG@:u go ahead be huai la. see what I will do to you.
go on. i dare u to.![]()
page three liao leh~Originally posted by usck:NPNT![]()
same here.. work till sianz.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:currently working~
been busy with work lately...almost got stressed out~
o.0 thatz really cool~! going to tioman or those island in malaysia?Originally posted by binZ:same here.. work till sianz.
maybe next month go scuba diving or something. i feel like seeing fishes lately.![]()
ha ha. ok lor bro, u teach me how to be huai dan lah!!Originally posted by progene:E same advise again!!
Nan ren bu huai, nui ren bu ai!!! So u gotta b Huai Ren!!![]()
ha ha. gd lor! be my gf lah! it solve both our problems~Originally posted by Exhibitionist:Hahahaha...I'm facing the same problem...I've been boyfriend-less for 20 years!!!Since birth!!! Can you believe it??????!!!!!!!
I think I'm too choosy....I have guys buzzing ard me but there are all not good-looking enough. Yup, I'm superficial but I can't help it if I like good-looking guys!! Heh....
i guess you have a high expectation lah~Originally posted by binZ:ha ha. gd lor! be my gf lah! it solve both our problems~
just kidding de lah~
i think i understand wat u mean.. im something like tat too.. i guess i ask too much.
waaah~~~ jie, if i dun follow p[rogene bro advice, how am i going to find a gf next time??Originally posted by HENG@:u go ahead be huai la. see what I will do to you.
go on. i dare u to.![]()
I DARE u to be huai. u see how i fix you.Originally posted by progene:Gt 2nd part lah...heng jie, u wu hui wo le....
Nan ren bu huai, nu ren bu ai,
Nan ren tai huai, nu ren nan ai!!!
So yao zhuo huai ren, ke shi be ke tai huai!!![]()
haix..Originally posted by Danisdead101times:i guess you have a high expectation lah~
u follow la. i'll fix u the same way i fix him. i don't care if u die alone. u follow his advise, i'll make sure u die with no arms or legs.Originally posted by binZ:waaah~~~ jie, if i dun follow p[rogene bro advice, how am i going to find a gf next time??
unless Heng jie want to be mine lor.
heh~
waah..Originally posted by HENG@:I DARE u to be huai. u see how i fix you.
u boss? u still dreaming har? need to be abused somemore so u'll wake up?Originally posted by binZ:waah..
jie.. so violent in my thread... i tot im the boss gere.![]()
why don't you ask your friends to intro you some girls that meets your expectations?Originally posted by binZ:haix..
i dun know. . sometimes its hard to choose being alone for a long time or just find a suitable one and tats it.
im lookin for something tat have some feelings and understandiong in it i guess. ^^