u askin mi for advices that u already knew the true answers??? u realli asking for it sia~!!Originally posted by binZ:ha ha~ no worries~ im too nice to remain alone tat long~~ ask carpe lah~ heh.
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:u askin mi for advices that u already knew the true answers??? u realli asking for it sia~!!
all i can say is, #&%(^*#&@)#*!&$*%(#@&#%&#$(@ !!!!!!!!
Originally posted by carpe diem jur:u askin mi for advices that u already knew the true answers??? u realli asking for it sia~!!
Originally posted by HENG@:![]()
thumbs up!![]()
Ehm....It's okay not to have a first love for the first 20 years of your life, as long as you remain happy, and your first love would be nice to youOriginally posted by Exhibitionist:Hahahaha...I'm facing the same problem...I've been boyfriend-less for 20 years!!!Since birth!!! Can you believe it??????!!!!!!!
I think I'm too choosy....I have guys buzzing ard me but there are all not good-looking enough. Yup, I'm superficial but I can't help it if I like good-looking guys!! Heh....
U can dig up a hole in the ground alreadyOriginally posted by binZ:![]()
ya lor. im asking for it. so now how?![]()
ha ha. bro, u try diggin one for me, let me consider if i want to ly inside or not.Originally posted by deathscythe99:U can dig up a hole in the ground already![]()
Originally posted by binZ:ha ha. bro, u try diggin one for me, let me consider if i want to ly inside or not.![]()
anyway it means tat im nice lah~ heh~ ^^Originally posted by carpe diem jur:u askin mi for advices that u already knew the true answers??? u realli asking for it sia~!!
so thick skinned. no wonder no gf.Originally posted by binZ:anyway it means tat im nice lah~ heh~ ^^
the answers as above. and one more: too full of yourself; that's why u do not have a gf.Originally posted by binZ:yo~~
Believe it or not, me been alone for 23++ yrs!
something hard for even me to believe. :S Totally out of my own expectation.
sobz~~~ last time in sec sch i too choosy ler. :S dun know what im thinking. -.-
and now the worst thing is no one believes me!!too shuai ler! ha ha.
hmmmmmm... guess i havent meet the fellow yet bah..
so guys and girls, Any suggestions?
wah ger... ur first post in sgforums sia~~!!Originally posted by cutecat:yah. i agree with acid rain above. you are so full of urself... r u that shuai? hmm... post pictures
see, guys !! need i say more?? he's damn buay hiao pai !! "nice" in his own description oni, and binz, dun forgot the world is full of nicer guys dan u.... u are juz the best of all the worse.... (not even best of the bad guys)....Originally posted by binZ:anyway it means tat im nice lah~ heh~ ^^
but im past 20 yrs liao leh? so how?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ehm....It's okay not to have a first love for the first 20 years of your life, as long as you remain happy, and your first love would be nice to you
oh~ on second thoughts, i changed my mind?Originally posted by deathscythe99:
U sure you want me to do that?![]()
waaah!!!Originally posted by carpe diem jur:wah ger... ur first post in sgforums sia~~!!
anyway, i juz wanna announce that he is really fat and ugly... looks are not important to most but if u guys think that looks plays an important part in r/s, dan he definitely gotta scare u off with his pic... thats y he didnt dare to post lah....![]()
i agree. ^^Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:the answers as above. and one more: too full of yourself; that's why u do not have a gf.![]()
^^ i wont die too. i agree with u tat life doesnt stop..Originally posted by Kenashi:Join forum outing, can widen yr social circle n meet more ppl, maybe even the one for u, if u r lucky!!
Me oso on the same boat as u, worse yet, I'm 26 this yr liao, but big deal.
if no gals love me, so let it be.
I won't die if i don't have a gf, life don't stop.
i know lah..Originally posted by carpe diem jur:see, guys !! need i say more?? he's damn buay hiao pai !! "nice" in his own description oni, and binz, dun forgot the world is full of nicer guys dan u.... u are juz the best of all the worse.... (not even best of the bad guys)....
furthermore, being "nice" doesnt guarantee that u'll find a gf in the long run.... in fact its the real personality that matters....
Originally posted by Axelheat755:i no GF for 30+ yrs of my life also but nobody believe me... how?
can i open thread for each yr after 23yrs old?
damn...* count fingers*
need to open 8 threads![]()