Wah why so fierce?Originally posted by HENG@:u follow la. i'll fix u the same way i fix him. i don't care if u die alone. u follow his advise, i'll make sure u die with no arms or legs.
sobz!!!Originally posted by HENG@:u boss? u still dreaming har? need to be abused somemore so u'll wake up?![]()
Shut up lar. stupid babies cry so much. need to stitch your lips together liao.Originally posted by binZ:sobz!!!
so bad!!! can someone save me!! Heng jie so violent! sobz~~
eat all the food mum cook for me~ kok off my teth when im still a toddler!
and more!!
sobz~ wheres my princess to save me from this??![]()
well.. i dun ask about stuff like tat.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:why don't you ask your friends to intro you some girls that meets your expectations?
ok ok~ jie angry liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:Shut up lar. stupid babies cry so much. need to stitch your lips together liao.
your good friends won't intro you meh?Originally posted by binZ:well.. i dun ask about stuff like tat.
second.. even have u think people will say meh.![]()
ah heng where got angry so easily de?Originally posted by binZ:ok ok~ jie angry liao![]()
hmmm.. maybe?Originally posted by antoh:maybe u should learn how to eat humble pie
i believe in fighting for wat u want..Originally posted by FadeToBlack:have means have, dont have means dont have..
wads urs is urs, wads not urs forever will not b urs...
i wont ask de. ^^Originally posted by Danisdead101times:your good friends won't intro you meh?
Me alread so gd, yet u lik dat treat me liao....wad worse can it be???Originally posted by HENG@:I DARE u to be huai. u see how i fix you.
try me and seeOriginally posted by progene:Me alread so gd, yet u lik dat treat me liao....wad worse can it be???
Looks is not all that matter. Most importantly is to find someone who can treat you like a gentleman, and someone who really loves you for the person you are.Originally posted by Exhibitionist:Hahahaha...I'm facing the same problem...I've been boyfriend-less for 20 years!!!Since birth!!! Can you believe it??????!!!!!!!
I think I'm too choosy....I have guys buzzing ard me but there are all not good-looking enough. Yup, I'm superficial but I can't help it if I like good-looking guys!! Heh....
sobz~ jie! ur first quote in y topic! and its not to me!Originally posted by icyprincess:Looks is not all that matter. Most importantly is to find someone who can treat you like a gentleman, and someone who really loves you for the person you are.
Maybe you should give the guys around you a chance, you might find out you like one of them after all despite their looks?
How old are you btw? Just curious...
i.c.y
ya lor, sit around every night posting at forum lor, when u 99 maybe i see u in hellOriginally posted by Quinsy:Post your pic and advertise yourself lah. Or else go out and hook up with girls lor. Sitting at home no one is gonna see you.
good ideaOriginally posted by HENG@:Shut up lar. stupid babies cry so much. need to stitch your lips together liao.
yeah! ure right!Originally posted by Weirdo80:OK I know why you're not attached yet....you're too whiny.....you whine more than the girls!
ha ha~ no worries~ im too nice to remain alone tat long~~ ask carpe lah~ heh.Originally posted by Lavendin:ya lor, sit around every night posting at forum lor, when u 99 maybe i see u in hell
hahaha![]()
sobz~~ Laven~~ its seems like i got some sheng zhou da heng with u~ every reply u put gotOriginally posted by Lavendin:good idea![]()
maybe..Originally posted by icyprincess:I do know that when you are looking for the special someone, you will never find her. it is when you stop looking, she might cross your path...
i.c.y
i appreciate ur concern, dude! but my Heng jie is like tat de, and im used to bein bullied by her! so its ok!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Wah why so fierce?Why the hostilities