relac laOriginally posted by evilEmployee:f_uck lah. ppl take pictures you huan ho for what knn..u go masturbate and fly kite at east coast better.
sucks man i read ur post wan to vomit, get a life u fu_cking hypocrite cum lade magna loser
eyy u got a fetish for female shoes??Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i... took a picture of a girl once...
surreptitiously...
with my handphone camera
actually not really of the girl
but of her shoes...
she's got this pair of really nice
embroidered pumps with red trimming...
i didnt approach her cos she looks damn fierce neh.
now i feel abit guilty.
Choco B... i got to show u the picture of tt pair of shoes.
OMG!Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i... took a picture of a girl once...
surreptitiously...
with my handphone camera
but of her shoes...
now i feel abit guilty.
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:i... took a picture of a girl once...
surreptitiously...
with my handphone camera
but of her shoes...
now i feel abit guilty.
Choco B... i got to show u the picture of tt pair of shoes.
He guilty of what?Originally posted by dragg:did it ever cross your mind that smaplionheart is the actually the guilty party. you people are wasting time here!!!![]()
no la no feense wan...unless da pic got show "cannot show" thing....actualli hor even if u use dis picture go and profit da person also cannot sue u for not paying her modelling fees wan.Originally posted by hisoka:i think i heard that taking other pple pics is not an offense unless its an outrage of modesty like taking the panties or something and even that must prove the person did it on purpose. i heard only not sure if true
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:No. the only fetish I have is for smooth dark.. hard..... chest... of drawers as Choco B knows well enough. But... that's really too taboo to talk about.
Embroidered Pumps that can match a possible cheongsam.
Fireice - hehehe no actually I was stealing the shot inside the MRT train....
he is actually the one taking the snapshots.Originally posted by shade343:He guilty of what?![]()