falls down laughing.Originally posted by Not4rent:Always on the papers leh. So cool. when i grow up, i want to be NUS. so cool
Its not a law lah, its just a code of practice for mechanical ventilation and air-conditioning in buildings Singapore standard CP 13 : 1999. And under section 7.2.2, it just states a general guideline for air conditioning comfort. No cock will set his AHUs to work at that kind of cock temperature in Singapore's cock climate to begin with.Originally posted by chunyong:16 ? u sure ? indoor temp cannot set to below 18 unless u operating something dat requires so....there is a law for dat....
Originally posted by LazerLordz:You study at the NUS you have, not at the NUS you wished you had.
Sounds too damn true..
16 degree at the AHU is possible...but the supply air to the rooms will be generally higherOriginally posted by ditzy:Its not a law lah, its just a code of practice for mechanical ventilation and air-conditioning in buildings Singapore standard CP 13 : 1999. And under section 7.2.2, it just states a general guideline for air conditioning comfort. No cock will set his AHUs to work at that kind of cock temperature in Singapore's cock climate to begin with.![]()
Own3d!Originally posted by ditzy:Its not a law lah, its just a code of practice for mechanical ventilation and air-conditioning in buildings Singapore standard CP 13 : 1999. And under section 7.2.2, it just states a general guideline for air conditioning comfort. No cock will set his AHUs to work at that kind of cock temperature in Singapore's cock climate to begin with.![]()
who cares. pwnedOriginally posted by lwflee:Own3d!
cool? my kindergarten more cool. sing songs, play games, learn ABC. can NUS beat that?Originally posted by Not4rent:Always on the papers leh. So cool. when i grow up, i want to be NUS. so cool
i have the video also. freaking funny....Originally posted by hisoka:nus suks
btw the paper/ love daclaratiion is the one in the maths lecture?
i saw thhe video
can those in NUS super cool can see oneOriginally posted by starblue:NUS cool???but hor.. you walk on the street you can ell which people are from NUS or not?? cannot right?? everyone's the same loh....
the ones wearing very lok kok ones are from nusOriginally posted by starblue:NUS cool???but hor.. you walk on the street you can ell which people are from NUS or not?? cannot right?? everyone's the same loh....
The lamer got rejected in the end..Originally posted by hisoka:nus suks
btw the paper/ love daclaratiion is the one in the maths lecture?
i saw thhe video
At least he dare to jio...Originally posted by LazerLordz:The lamer got rejected in the end..![]()
speak for yourself boy. some of us actually go out and play as well.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:At least he dare to jio...
we all forumite hide at home post here and comment neh..
Originally posted by HENG@:speak for yourself boy. some of us actually go out and play as well.![]()
so cool arOriginally posted by HENG@:speak for yourself boy. some of us actually go out and play as well.![]()
why? NUS is coolOriginally posted by HENG@:falls down laughing.![]()