At night of course turn it off lah, what about in between (9am - 11pm) leh?Originally posted by antoh:turn off at night loh
especially if you pa game right?!!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:laptop i dontknow
but my comp is on ...until i slp..![]()
wrong...Originally posted by TehJarVu:especially if you pa game right?!!!!!![]()
Hm... i see.....Originally posted by antoh:i on it unless i m going out
no need to switch off???Originally posted by nick34:24hrs online
On.But take out ur battery pack since U wouldnt be on the move.Originally posted by TehJarVu:If I use my laptop like from 9am till 11pm on most days, in between I'll take lunch break, dinner break, and watever breaks, is it better for me to just leave the computer on, or is it better to turn it off, dring the breaks?
In other words, which is worse? To leave it on for long hours? Or turn it on and off, on and off many times?
Originally posted by SGpork:wrong...
is..everyday..at least on 12 hrs..
if pa game..nv off...for days![]()
dontknow....i just on it... n stare at it until i tired then slp..Originally posted by TehJarVu:for days, wa kaoz... computer also need to sleep u know?
yah l took out my battery.Originally posted by Xcert:On.But take out ur battery pack since U wouldnt be on the move.
my com beri long nv off liaoz. the last one longest record is abt 6-7 mths..Originally posted by TehJarVu:for days, wa kaoz... computer also need to sleep u know?
my battery came wif the laptop when i bought it.Originally posted by Omega-broly:hey,does laptop use up its battery easily?oso plz tell me how much u bought for yr battery and how long it last?Is it rechargeable?
Originally posted by dibilo:my com beri long nv off liaoz. the last one longest record is abt 6-7 mths..
Originally posted by jay_rocks:teh....dun care.on till ur motherboard burns

yah lor, i hv a feeling also....Originally posted by BabyLover:laptop diff drm desktop ...
tink on off better...
desktop sure can tahan.. but laptop.. i doubt so lor...