how to put on standby?Originally posted by ditzy:Leave it on loh.
If you phobia, put on standby during breaks.
If you more phobia it won't wake up from standby, just turn off the monitor..
I leave mine on 24/7 for the week if d/l needs to be done. I use an external cooling fan to keep my hdd running at a comfortable 35degrees celcius at all times.![]()
u don't ah pu neh neh lahOriginally posted by jay_rocks:com kana burn!!!! teh,good luck to ur com if it burns
cannot leh. me no breast leh. somemore ah pu neh neh is dark,i not dark one.Originally posted by TehJarVu:u don't ah pu neh neh lah![]()
You don't run windows xp? Laptop no on/off button?Originally posted by TehJarVu:how to put on standby?
how to turn off monitor? (laptop leh)
mine is centrino, so actually it doesn't get hot easily.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:cannot leh. me no breast leh. somemore ah pu neh neh is dark,i not dark one.

cheeky smile. lmao.Originally posted by TehJarVu:

of course rechargeable lah. if not how? put 20 AA batteries inside?Originally posted by Omega-broly:hey,does laptop use up its battery easily?oso plz tell me how much u bought for yr battery and how long it last?Is it rechargeable?
Only restart computer when there is a feeling of lag ... Will shut down computer when bringing my computer for servicing every 6 months ...Originally posted by TehJarVu:no need to switch off???