Chim, limerick interesting word.Originally posted by elindra:It's a limerick
Anyway I'm assuming she is a girl
I said she is without oneOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Head....did u juz say head
noooooooooooo x100000000Originally posted by OneWOlf:erm.. icy... need my help?? i can open a topic on you alsomessage me iif you want we can discuss
hmmm....how can one give head without having a head....?Originally posted by elindra:I said she is without one
not that she is giving one![]()
i dun spoonfeed ppl, plus since u r so interested, u go search for it urselfOriginally posted by OneWOlf:eh icy got meh??? i wnana see leh .. hehe can tell me which topic???
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=126117Originally posted by OneWOlf:eh icy got meh??? i wnana see leh .. hehe can tell me which topic???
Originally posted by CoolMyth:hmmm....how can one give head without having a head....?![]()
Ya lor. I saw...Originally posted by icyprincess:I think the other day she posted a frenster link rite, dats her lor...![]()
i.c.y
ur mom stupid...to a certain extent...she was stupid to give birth to u...that's the stupidest thing she ever done...Originally posted by jessie*:http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=126117
miiex p0sted here larhss.. s0lli.. mii juz g0t sc0ld agan biie mi stooopidd m0mmii.. she sho naggy w0rrs.
other than her typing style, acting cute and been such a ah lian, no i'm prefectly ok with her.Originally posted by starblue:are you guys flamming her because of the way she types?????? is that a very serious crime?? next thing you know, she'll get banned just for typing like that...![]()
Shall I take that as a compliment or an insult?Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Hahahha you're equally funny CoolMyth![]()
not only u lah...everybody also wat...Originally posted by Gordonator:other than her typing style, acting cute and been such a ah lian, no i'm prefectly ok with her.![]()
She should feel honored that I have already dedicated 2 limericks to herOriginally posted by starblue:are you guys flamming her because of the way she types?????? is that a very serious crime?? next thing you know, she'll get banned just for typing like that...![]()
what's the link?Originally posted by icyprincess:I think the other day she posted a frenster link rite, dats her lor...![]()
i.c.y
no.Originally posted by OneWOlf:haha .. okok.. icy how u look like huh?can describe?
Cos it gives us a reason to flame someone...?Originally posted by Gordonator:other than her typing style, acting cute and been such a ah lian, no i'm prefectly ok with her.![]()
lol... song bo jessie!!!!!!! kanan scolded arh.. eh i saw the cutting wraist picture leh u get it from internet one is it?? lol.... if that one is you Your ARe DMn STewPid!!!!!if i m your mom i sure slap u oneOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:ur mom stupid...to a certain extent...she was stupid to give birth to u...that's the stupidest thing she ever done...![]()
she oledi posted it a few posts above ursOriginally posted by Gordonator:what's the link?![]()
slap only??Originally posted by OneWOlf:lol... song bo jessie!!!!!!! kanan scolded arh.. eh i saw the cutting wraist picture leh u get it from internet one is it?? lol.... if that one is you Your ARe DMn STewPid!!!!!if i m your mom i sure slap u one
I didn't mean it as an insultOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Shall I take that as a compliment or an insult?![]()
i know, i know.Originally posted by elindra:I didn't mean it as an insult
It will be very obvious if it was meant to be an insult![]()