she will look the way how i imagine her to be.Originally posted by OneWOlf:haha .. okok.. icy how u look like huh?can describe?
and wat is dat? ur imagination so powerful huh?Originally posted by Gordonator:she will look the way how i imagine her to be.![]()
a princess.Originally posted by icyprincess:and wat is dat? ur imagination so powerful huh?
i.c.y
add another thing i dun like...luan luan scold ppl cbOriginally posted by jessie*:pulese larhss.. miie donnt eben n0e hiim l0rrs.. cb. =x
wahahaha...later i get the ppl who have seen me here to prove u wrongOriginally posted by Gordonator:a princess.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:a princess.![]()
ius is in oad iz aow...roh ul uhc gnay ez oay ub ,aaw.Originally posted by jessie*:pulese larhss.. miie donnt eben n0e hiim l0rrs.. cb. =x
oh my, she certainly didn't look like the way i imagine her to be.Originally posted by icyprincess:she oledi posted it a few posts above urs![]()
i.c.y
eu veri er xin eu n0e... miie cannot sae knn den sae cb l0rrs.. lyk eu wun sae lidat.. eberi1 angri will say 0ne l0rrs..Originally posted by OneWOlf:eh jessie stop your cb and and there lah.. we know u have![]()
how to stop?? isn't that's wat lian always scold one...Originally posted by OneWOlf:eh jessie stop your cb and and there lah.. we know u have![]()
haha wnt de lah.. icy.. heart good can liaoOriginally posted by icyprincess:wahahaha...later i get the ppl who have seen me here to prove u wrong
i.c.y
looks prettier or worse?Originally posted by Gordonator:oh my, she certainly didn't look like the way i imagine her to me.![]()
She....meaning who? jessie*?Originally posted by Gordonator:oh my, she certainly didn't look like the way i imagine her to be.![]()
but u should be angry whahhahha relac lah.. haha i go sleep ler guys and girl enjoy okie..Originally posted by jessie*:eu veri er xin eu n0e... miie cannot sae knn den sae cb l0rrs.. lyk eu wun sae lidat.. eberi1 angri will say 0ne l0rrs..
so do u look like the girl in ur avatar? (btw, tt's jeon ji hyun right?)Originally posted by icyprincess:looks prettier or worse?
see ur imagination all wrong de, cannot trust u wif wat u imagine i look like oso
i.c.y
al0t 0f ppl typ lidday 0ne larhss.. 0nli euu dunn0..Originally posted by Drain-V-:Hmmm...why issit that i feel that her typing style is so similar to the one inside here?
you = euu[/url]
Originally posted by icyprincess:looks prettier or worse?
see ur imagination all wrong de, cannot trust u wif wat u imagine i look like oso
i.c.y
ya. referring to jessie.Originally posted by deathscythe99:She....meaning who? jessie*?
OOhhh...really? *Looks around in forum*Originally posted by jessie*:al0t 0f ppl typ lidday 0ne larhss.. 0nli euu dunn0..