Originally posted by ditzy:ok.
SHUT UP AND LIE DOWN.![]()

+1Originally posted by FireIce:i shd be thankful for all the activity rating boosters?![]()
Here's some chocolates for you as well...Originally posted by jessie*:thnkk euu w0rrs.. dats sh0 shweet 0f euu.. huggs de teddy bearr t0 bed.. hehex. ^^

........Originally posted by FadeToBlack:SMAPLionHeart, OIE u go die larhx.. don't throw face here..
ur head! this type let u have it, u wan u gimme FI..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:........
s0 fAs' j3al0us of miiiie norx?
Ok la ok la, i stop i stop..
let you jio her...
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:........
s0 fAs' j3al0us of miiiie norx?
take a number and join the queueOriginally posted by FadeToBlack:ur head! this type let u have it, u wan u gimme FI..![]()
FI??Originally posted by FadeToBlack:ur head! this type let u have it, u wan u gimme FI..![]()
ur too well known lahOriginally posted by FireIce:see see see??!!!
again!!!
ming ming no have my taiji in this thread oso i can see my name.............
no no no....me low profile one............Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ur too well known lah
for that, i will be a man and take the blame this time..Originally posted by FireIce:see see see??!!!
again!!!
ming ming no have my taiji in this thread oso i can see my name.............
yeah and im a newbie.Originally posted by FireIce:no no no....me low profile one............
mai lai lah....Originally posted by FireIce:no no no....me low profile one............
i think what she meant is, she keeps a low profile of herself not in other people's point..Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:mai lai lah....
u low profile i thin air liao
'sides.. u lie down... oso cannot say low profile...