you ARE a newbie!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:yeah and im a newbie.
Originally posted by FireIce:ei, u all stick to topic, i exit liao
dun mention my name liao ah!
FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce... =XOriginally posted by FireIce:ei, u all stick to topic, i exit liao
dun mention my name liao ah!
LoL, you are purposely wanna tio from her sia.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce FireIce... =X
and i have a feeling ur relatively close to feeling that "fury" as well..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:LoL, you are purposely wanna tio from her sia.
you never know what the dragon fury is like..
anyway, i have a sense that the dragon fury is gonna be explosive..
even though i haven't experience it b4..![]()
at least im not lyk u...(+) and i was just kidding with the name anyway...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:LoL, you are purposely wanna tio from her sia.
you never know what the dragon fury is like..
anyway, i have a sense that the dragon fury is gonna be explosive..
even though i haven't experience it b4..![]()
no choose, think self-pro-claimed 1...Originally posted by icyprincess:jessie* is the new sgforums idol?
eh you all, choose a better one can or not?
i.c.y
how about u?Originally posted by icyprincess:jessie* is the new sgforums idol?
eh you all, choose a better one can or not?
i.c.y
Eh, must age limit also leh.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:how about u?
me? no, no...not qualifiedOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:how about u?
u not qualified then who is leh princess?Originally posted by icyprincess:me? no, no...not qualified
i.c.y
of course its jessie*Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:u not qualified then who is leh princess?

ur nick..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i have a feeling i will be wacked by elindra and icyprincess,
but my posts are meant in harmless fun...
should any people/member of the free public have any objections with rgds to the postings ive made, kindly scroll over your mouse
and click the send message button
Inside the message should include:
URL of the thread in which you've a problem with
The posting
What you would like to change
wat u mean?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Eh, must age limit also leh.
Ey no............Originally posted by icyprincess:wat u mean?![]()
implying i m too old?
i.c.y
jessie just got herself a fanOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:of course its jessie*![]()
he is just implying he is a paedoOriginally posted by icyprincess:wat u mean?![]()
implying i m too old?
i.c.y
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:he is just implying he is a paedo
fanning the a.s.sOriginally posted by icyprincess:jessie just got herself a fan
i.c.y