miiiiee lyks cut3 ger ger wan norx...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:he is just implying he is a paedo
CANDONTTALKLIKETHATCANORNOTVERYIRRITATINGLEHIDONTLIKETHOSEWORDSOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:miiiiee lyks cut3 ger ger wan norx...
d0nt st3al her away nehx.
Point Taken.Originally posted by FadeToBlack:CANDONTTALKLIKETHATCANORNOTVERYIRRITATINGLEHIDONTLIKETHOSEWORDS
idiot imitating idiot. doesn't surprise meOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:miiiiee lyks cut3 ger ger wan norx...
d0nt st3al her away nehx.
Originally posted by icyprincess:idiot imitating idiot. doesn't surprise me
i.c.y
How come you always support icyprincess 1 ar?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:![]()
then? support u ah?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How come you always support icyprincess 1 ar?
not she... just this threadOriginally posted by dragg:she started a thread just to say goodnight. amaziing. very soon she will reach 1000 posts
indeed...Originally posted by dragg:she started a thread just to say goodnight. amaziing. very soon she will reach 1000 posts
Need i speak the obvious?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:then? support u ah?
i would rather jump off the top floor of the Swissotel the Stamford.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Need i speak the obvious?![]()
Bring this before you jump.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i would rather jump off the top floor of the Swissotel the Stamford.

would do without it if i had to support uOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Bring this before you jump.
Thats your partner who is drilling you while you fly down....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:would do without it if i had to support u
Open a sleeping crapbox lor..Originally posted by FireIce:i going to sleep liao oso
mus i open a thread to announce?